Human Resources

Union Information

Bargaining Units

At St. Cloud State University, there are 10 bargaining units, five of which are represented by the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME). Other exclusive representatives are the Inter-Faculty Organization (IFO or FA), the Minnesota State University Administrative and Service Faculty (MSUAASF), the Middle Management Association (MMA), the Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE), and the Minnesota Nurses Association (MNA).

Contracts and Plans

Work Areas

Business Partners & Benefits Specialists

Quick Links

Contact Information
(320) 308-3203

I've been injured

Connect with SCSU