College of Education and Learning Design

Contact Us

${alt}

College of Education and Learning Design
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
Education Building A110
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
(320) 308-3023
Fax: (320) 308-4237
soe@stcloudstate.edu

Academic Departments

 

College of Education and Learning Design Dean's Office

Jennifer Mueller

Jennifer Mueller

  • Dean, College of Education and Learning Design

Crystal May

  • Administrative Director

(320) 308-3051 | Education Building, A110
cdmay@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Dahlberg

  • Director of Assessment and Accreditation

(320) 308-3010 | Education Building, A110
krdahlberg@stcloudstate.edu

Jamie Swenson

  • Office Manager

(320) 308-3023 | Education Building, A110
jamie.swenson@stcloudstate.edu

Josiah Enninga

  • Technology Support

College of Education and Learning Design Advising and Student Success Center

Katie Kustritz

  • Student Relations Director

(320) 308-4794 | Education Building, A117
kakustritz@stcloudstate.edu

Gricel Escobedo

  • Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention of Diverse Teacher Candidates

(320) 308-2296 | Education Building, B120
gescobedo@stcloudstate.edu

Berit Merrill

  • Academic Advisor
  • Advising for first and second year education students and transfer students with fewer than 60 credits

(320) 308-3646 | Education Building, A131
bbmerrill@stcloudstate.edu

Office of Clinical Experiences (OCE)

Vacant

  • Office of Clinical Experiences Director

Education Building, B120
https://www.stcloudstate.edu/oce/

Stephanie Peterson

  • Coordinator of Student Teaching and K-12 Partnerships

Center for Co-Teaching and Educational Engagement

Teresa Heck

  • Executive Director

(320) 308-1742 | Education Building, B121
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Teacher Preparation Partnership

Katy Wieber

  • Coordinator for Teacher Preparation Partnerships and Cohorts

(320) 308-5379 | Education Building, A144
katy.wieber@stcloudstate.edu

EdPost: Advertise Education Jobs

Connect With Us