Atwood Memorial Center

2019-20 Building Hours

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.–midnight  
Saturday:
 8 a.m.–midnight
Sunday: Noon–midnight

2019-20 building hours (PDF)

Thanksgiving Break Service Hours

Atwood Building

Tuesday, November 26:  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27:  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 1:  12 noon - 12 midnight

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

Tuesday, November 26:  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27:  9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 1:  CLOSED

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Tuesday, November 26:  7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27:  10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday-Sunday, November 28-December 1:  CLOSED

The Underground
320-308-3773

Tuesday, November 26:  11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 1:  12 noon - 10 p.m.

 

 

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Tuesday, November 26:  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27:  8 a.m. - 4  p.m. (with drip coffee)

Thursday-Saturday, November 28-November 30:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 1:  12 noon - 10 p.m.

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

Tuesday-Sunday, November 26-December 1:  CLOSED

Denny's Den

Tuesday-Sunday, November 26-December 1:  CLOSED

Chick-fil-A

Tuesday, November 26:  10:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday-Sunday, November 27-December 1:  CLOSED

Coffee & Bagels

Tuesday-Sunday, November 26-December 1:  CLOSED

Erbert & Gerbert's

Tuesday, November 26:  10:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27:  CLOSED

Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 1:  1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Coffee Corner

Tuesday, November 26:  8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27-Sunday December 1:  CLOSED

Fall Semester 2019 Service Hours

Atwood Building

Monday-Friday  7 a.m.-12 midnight

Saturday  8 a.m.-12 midnight

Sunday  12 noon-12 midnight

Information Desk is open the same hours as the building.

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

Monday-Friday  9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed weekends

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday 7:40 a.m.-4 p.m.

Closed weekends

The Underground
320-308-3773

Monday-Wednesday  11 a.m.-10 p.m.

Thursday-Friday 11 a.m.-11:30 p.m.

Saturday  noon-11:30 p.m.

Sunday noon-10 p.m.

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Saturday 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday noon-10 p.m.

 

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

Monday-Friday  10:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Closed Weekends

Denny's Den

Monday-Friday   10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Closed Weekends

Chick-fil-A

Monday-Thursday 10:30 a.m.-8 p.m.

Friday 10:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Saturday 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sunday Closed

Coffee & Bagels

Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Closed Weekends

Erbert & Gerbert's

Monday-Friday 10:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Saturday  noon-7 p.m.

Sunday  1 p.m.-7 p.m.

 

Coffee Corner

Monday-Thursday  8 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday-Saturday 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday noon-5 p.m.

 

2019-20 Building Hours

Day Date Hours Notes/Special Hours
Mon-Wed Aug 19-21 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thur-Fri Aug. 22-23 7 a.m.–midnight

Faculty Workshop days (Aug. 20-23) and

University Convocation/orientation

August 22-25; Undergraduate students; Huskies First Four Days

Move In Day-First Year/new transfer students (Thursday Aug. 22)

Move-in for Returning Students (Friday-Sunday Aug. 23-25
Saturday Aug. 24 8 a.m.–midnight
Sunday Aug. 26 9 a.m.–midnight

Monday Aug. 26, 2019 - Fall Semester classes begin

Regular hours:       Monday-Friday - 7 a.m.-midnight, Saturday - 8 a.m.-12 midnight, Sunday - noon-midnight

Monday Sept. 2 9 a.m.–midnight Labor Day holiday- No classes; office closed
Thursday Oct 10 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday Oct. 11 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Fall Break. No classes. Offices open
Saturday Oct. 12 8 a.m.-7 p.m. Res Halls Open
Sunday Oct. 13 Noon-midnight
Monday Nov. 11 9 a.m.–midnight Veterans Day holiday- no classes; offices closed
Tuesday Nov. 26 7 a.m.–9 p.m.

Classes end at 5pm (residence halls close at 7pm)

Wednesday Nov. 27 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thur-Sat Nov. 28-30 CLOSED Thanksgiving holiday
Sunday Dec. 1 Noon-midnight

Residence Halls open at 1pm

Friday Dec. 13 7 a.m.–midnight Last day of classes
Mon-Thur Dec. 16-19 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday Dec. 20 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun Dec. 21-22 CLOSED
Semester Break: Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 10, 2020
Monday Dec. 23 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 24

8 a.m.- 4:30

Wednesday Dec. 25

Closed

Christmas Holiday Observed
Thurs-Fri Dec. 26-27 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Dec. 28-29 Closed
Mon-Tues Dec. 30-31 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 1 CLOSED New Year's holiday
Thurs-Fri Jan. 2-3 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Jan. 4-5 CLOSED
Mon-Fri Jan 6-10 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Jan. 7-10 Faculty Workshop Days
Saturday Jan. 11 8 a.m.-midnight Residence Halls open at 1pm
Sunday Jan. 12 9 a.m.-midnight

Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 – Spring Semester classes begin

    Regular Hours:  Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-midnight, Saturday 8 a.m.-midnight, Sunday noon-midnight
Monday Jan. 20 9 a.m.-midnight Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday No classes; offices closed
Monday Feb. 17 7 a.m.-midnight Presidents Day holiday- Classes in session / offices closed
Spring Break: March 9-13, 2020
Friday March 6 7 a.m.–9 p.m. Residence Halls close at 7pm
Sat-Sun March 7-8 CLOSED
Mon-Fri March 4-8 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Spring Break
Saturday March 14 CLOSED
Sunday March 15 Noon–midnight
Spring Semester classes resume March 16, 2020
Sunday April 12 Noon-midnight Easter
Tuesday April 14 7 a.m.–midnight No classes; faculty workshop; offices open
Mon-Thur May 4-7 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday May 8 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun May 9-10 CLOSED
Mon-Fri May 11-15 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat-Sun May 16-17 CLOSED

Summer Session  Block 1 begins: May 18 – June 25, 2020

Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.   Saturday-Sunday:  Closed
Monday May 25 CLOSED Memorial Day holiday- No classes / offices closed
Thursday June 27 7 a.m.–9 p.m. Lemonade Concert and Art Fair

Summer Session Block 2 Begins: June 29 – Aug. 6, 2020

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.-5 p.m.   Saturday-Sunday Closed
Friday July 3 CLOSED Independence Day holiday
Thursday Aug. 6 7 a.m.–5 p.m. Last day of classes
Friday Aug. 7 7 a.m.–5 p.m.