Atwood Memorial Center

2019-20 Building Hours

Building hours and services are subject to change in response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic

See weekly building hours below

 

Building Hours April 12-May 31, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Service Hours schedule

Atwood Building

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday:  CLOSED

Huskies Food Pantry (Mississippi Room)

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday:  CLOSED

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE:  Limited services are available at their branch office located at

2835 W. St. Germain Street in St. Cloud

Additional information can be found on their website:  https://www.affinityplus.org/

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

The Underground
320-308-3773

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

 

 

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl and Build Pizza

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

Denny's Den

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

Chick-fil-A

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

Coffee & Bagels

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

Erbert & Gerbert's

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

Coffee Corner

Sunday:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday:  CLOSED

Saturday:  CLOSED

2019-20 Building Hours

Day Date Hours Notes/Special Hours
Mon-Wed Aug 19-21 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thur-Fri Aug. 22-23 7 a.m.–midnight

Faculty Workshop days (Aug. 20-23) and

University Convocation/orientation

August 22-25; Undergraduate students; Huskies First Four Days

Move In Day-First Year/new transfer students (Thursday Aug. 22)

Move-in for Returning Students (Friday-Sunday Aug. 23-25
Saturday Aug. 24 8 a.m.–midnight
Sunday Aug. 26 9 a.m.–midnight

Monday Aug. 26, 2019 - Fall Semester classes begin

Regular hours:       Monday-Friday - 7 a.m.-midnight, Saturday - 8 a.m.-12 midnight, Sunday - noon-midnight

Monday Sept. 2 9 a.m.–midnight Labor Day holiday- No classes; office closed
Thursday Oct 10 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday Oct. 11 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Fall Break. No classes. Offices open
Saturday Oct. 12 8 a.m.-7 p.m. Res Halls Open
Sunday Oct. 13 Noon-midnight
Monday Nov. 11 9 a.m.–midnight Veterans Day holiday- no classes; offices closed
Tuesday Nov. 26 7 a.m.–9 p.m.

Classes end at 5pm (residence halls close at 7pm)

Wednesday Nov. 27 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thur-Sat Nov. 28-30 CLOSED Thanksgiving holiday
Sunday Dec. 1 Noon-midnight

Residence Halls open at 1pm

Friday Dec. 13 7 a.m.–midnight Last day of classes
Mon-Thur Dec. 16-19 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday Dec. 20 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun Dec. 21-22 CLOSED
Semester Break: Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 10, 2020
Monday Dec. 23 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 24

8 a.m.- 4:30

Wednesday Dec. 25

Closed

Christmas Holiday Observed
Thurs-Fri Dec. 26-27 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Dec. 28-29 Closed
Mon-Tues Dec. 30-31 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 1 CLOSED New Year's holiday
Thurs-Fri Jan. 2-3 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Jan. 4-5 CLOSED
Mon-Fri Jan 6-10 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Jan. 7-10 Faculty Workshop Days
Saturday Jan. 11 8 a.m.-midnight Residence Halls open at 1pm
Sunday Jan. 12 9 a.m.-midnight

Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 – Spring Semester classes begin

    Regular Hours:  Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-midnight, Saturday 8 a.m.-midnight, Sunday noon-midnight
Monday Jan. 20 9 a.m.-midnight Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday No classes; offices closed
Monday Feb. 17 7 a.m.-midnight Presidents Day holiday- Classes in session / offices closed
Spring Break: March 9-13, 2020
Friday March 6 7 a.m.–9 p.m. Residence Halls close at 7pm
Sat-Sun March 7-8 CLOSED
Mon-Fri March 4-8 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Spring Break
Saturday March 14 CLOSED
Sunday March 15 Noon–midnight
Spring Semester classes resume March 16, 2020
Sunday April 12 Noon-midnight Easter
Tuesday April 14 7 a.m.–midnight No classes; faculty workshop; offices open
Mon-Thur May 4-7 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday May 8 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun May 9-10 CLOSED
Mon-Fri May 11-15 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat-Sun May 16-17 CLOSED

Summer Session  Block 1 begins: May 18 – June 25, 2020

Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.   Saturday-Sunday:  Closed
Monday May 25 CLOSED Memorial Day holiday- No classes / offices closed
Thursday June 27 7 a.m.–9 p.m. Lemonade Concert and Art Fair

Summer Session Block 2 Begins: June 29 – Aug. 6, 2020

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.-5 p.m.   Saturday-Sunday Closed
Friday July 3 CLOSED Independence Day holiday
Thursday Aug. 6 7 a.m.–5 p.m. Last day of classes
Friday Aug. 7 7 a.m.–5 p.m.