Atwood Memorial Center

2018-19 Building Hours

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m. – midnight  
Saturday:
 8 a.m. – midnight
Sunday: Noon – midnight

2018-19 building hours (PDF)

Winter Break Service Hours Dec. 21, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019

Atwood Building

Information Desk open same hours as the building

Dec. 21  7 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Dec. 22  CLOSED

Dec. 23  CLOSED

Monday to Friday Dec. 24-Jan. 11  8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.  (Closed Dec. 25 and Jan. 1)

CLOSED WEEKENDS

Saturday, Jan. 12    8 a.m-Midnight

Sunday, Jan. 13    9 a.m.-Midnight

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

9 a.m.-5 p.m. when the building is open

CLOSED Dec. 24-Dec. 31

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Dec. 21  10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Dec. 24-28  10 a.m.-2 p.m.  (Closed Dec. 25)

Jan. 2-11  10 a.m.-2 p.m.  (Closed Jan. 1)

CLOSED WEEKENDS

The Underground
320-308-3773

Dec. 21-Jan. 12   CLOSED

Sunday, Jan. 13  Noon-10 p.m.

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Dec. 21  8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Dec. 22-23  CLOSED

Dec. 24-Jan. 11  8 a.m.-4 p.m.   CLOSED Ded. 25 and Jan. 1

CLOSED WEEKENDS

Jan. 12  Noon-4 p.m.

Jan. 13   9 a.m.-10 p.m.

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

Dec. 21-Jan. 13  CLOSED

Denny's Den

Dec. 21-Jan. 13  CLOSED

Chick-fil-A

Dec. 21   10:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Dec. 22-Jan. 13  CLOSED

Coffee & Bagels

Dec. 21-Jan. 13  CLOSED

Erbert & Gerbert's

Dec. 21  10:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Dec. 22-23  CLOSED

Dec. 26-Jan. 11  10:30 a.m.-4 p.m. (Closed Jan. 1)

CLOSED WEEKENDS

Jan. 12  Noon-4 p.m.

Jan. 13   1-7 p.m.

Coffee Corner

Dec. 21  8 a.m-2 p.m.

Dec. 22-23  CLOSED

Dec. 26-Jan. 11  8 a.m.-1 p.m.  (Closed Jan. 1)

CLOSED WEEKENDS

Jan. 12   9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Jan. 13   Noon-4 p.m.

Fall Semester Service Hours Aug. 27 - Dec. 14

Atwood Building

Monday-Friday, 7 a.m..-midnight

Saturday, 8 a.m.-midnight

Sunday, Noon-midnight

Information Desk is open the same hours as the building.

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed weekends.

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

Closed weekends.

The Underground
320-308-3773

Monday-Wednesday, 11 a.m.-10 p.m.

Thursday-Friday, 11 a.m.-11:30 p.m.

Saturday, Noon-11:30 p.m.

Sunday, Noon-10 p.m.

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Saturday, 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday, Noon-10 p.m.

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

Monday-Friday, 10:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday, closed.

Denny's Den

Monday-Thursday, 10 a.m.-9 p.m.

Friday, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, closed.

Chick-fil-A

Monday-Thursday, 10:30 a.m.-8 p.m.

Friday, 10:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Saturday, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sunday, closed.

Coffee & Bagels

Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday, closed.

Erbert & Gerbert's

Monday-Friday, 10:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Saturday, Noon-7 p.m.

Sunday, 1 p.m.-7 p.m.

Caribou

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Friday, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Saturday, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, Noon-5 p.m.

2018-19 Building Hours

Day Date Hours Notes/Special Hours
Mon-Wed Aug. 20-21 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thur-Fri Aug. 23-24 7 a.m.–midnight Convocation and faculty workshops
Huskies First Four
Saturday Aug. 25 7 a.m.–midnight
Sunday Aug. 26 7 a.m.–midnight
Fall Semester classes begin Aug. 27
Monday Sept. 3 9 a.m.–midnight Labor Day holiday
Thursday Oct 4 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday Oct. 5 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Fall Break. No classes. Offices open
Saturday Oct. 6 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 7 Noon-midnight
Monday Nov. 12 9 a.m.–midnight Veterans Day holiday
Tuesday Nov. 20 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 21 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thur-Sat Nov. 22-24 CLOSED Thanksgiving holiday
Sunday Nov. 25 Noon-midnight
Friday Dec. 14 7 a.m.–midnight
Mon-Thur Dec. 17-20 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday Dec. 21 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun Dec. 22-23 CLOSED
Semester Break is Dec. 24-Jan. 11
Monday Dec. 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 25 Closed Christmas Day holiday
Wed-Fri Dec. 26-28 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Dec. 29-30 Closed
Monday Dec. 31 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 1 CLOSED New Year's holiday
Wed-Fri Jan. 2-4 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Jan. 5-6 CLOSED
Mon-Fri Jan 7-11 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 12 8 a.m.-midnight
Sunday Jan. 13 9 a.m.-midnight
Spring Semester classes begin Jan. 14
Monday Jan. 21 9 a.m.-midnight Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday
Monday Feb. 18 7 a.m.-midnight Presidents Day holiday
Spring Break is March 4-8
Friday March 1 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Sat-Sun March 2-3 CLOSED
Mon-Fri March 4-8 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Spring Break
Saturday March 9 CLOSED
Sunday March 10 Noon–midnight
Spring Semester classes resume March 11
Tuesday April 16 7 a.m.-midnight No classes. Offices open.
Sunday April 21 Noon–midnight Easter
Mon-Thur May 6-9 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday May 10 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun May 11-12 CLOSED
Mon-Fri May 13-17 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat-Sun May 18-19 CLOSED
Summer Session Block 1 is May 20 – June 27
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Monday May 27 CLOSED Memorial Day holiday
Thursday June 27 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Lemonade Concert and Art Fair
Summer Session Block 2 is July 1– Aug. 8
Monday-Friday 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Thursday July 4 CLOSED Independence Day holiday
Thursday Aug. 8 7 a.m.–5 p.m. Last day of classes
Friday Aug. 9 7 a.m.–5 p.m.