Atwood Memorial Center

2018-19 Building Hours

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.–midnight  
Saturday:
 8 a.m.–midnight
Sunday: Noon–midnight

2018-19 building hours (PDF)

Memorial Weekend Hours May 24-28, 2019

Atwood Building

Friday May 24  7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 25-27   CLOSED

May 28  7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Information Desk hours will be the same as the building hours

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

May 24-27   CLOSED

May 28   9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

May 24  10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

May 25-27   CLOSED

May 28  10a.m. - 2 p.m.

The Underground
320-308-3773

CLOSED

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

May 24  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

May 25-27   CLOSED
May 28        9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

CLOSED

Denny's Den

CLOSED

Chick-fil-A

CLOSED

Coffee & Bagels

CLOSED

Erbert & Gerbert's

May 24  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

May 25-27   CLOSED

May 28   11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Coffee Corner

May 24  7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May 25-27  CLOSED

May 28  7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Summer Service Hours May 13-Aug. 16

Atwood Building

Monday-Friday, 7 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday  CLOSED

Sunday  CLOSED

Information Desk is open the same hours as the building.

Affinity Plus
320-259-7178

Tuesday and Wednesday only   9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed weekends.

Copies Plus
320-308-3759

Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Closed weekends.

The Underground
320-308-3773

CLOSED

Outtakes
(Convenience Store)

Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

 

The Market

Freshens/Burrito Bowl  and Build Pizza

CLOSED

Denny's Den

CLOSED

Chick-fil-A

CLOSED

Coffee & Bagels

CLOSED

Erbert & Gerbert's

Monday-Friday, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

 

Coffee Corner

Monday-Friday  7:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

 Atwood Grill

June 4 to August 8  Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

2018-19 Building Hours

Day Date Hours Notes/Special Hours
Mon-Wed Aug. 20-21 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thur-Fri Aug. 23-24 7 a.m.–midnight Convocation and faculty workshops
Huskies First Four
Saturday Aug. 25 7 a.m.–midnight
Sunday Aug. 26 7 a.m.–midnight
Fall Semester classes begin Aug. 27
Monday Sept. 3 9 a.m.–midnight Labor Day holiday
Thursday Oct 4 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Friday Oct. 5 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Fall Break. No classes. Offices open
Saturday Oct. 6 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 7 Noon-midnight
Monday Nov. 12 9 a.m.–midnight Veterans Day holiday
Tuesday Nov. 20 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 21 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thur-Sat Nov. 22-24 CLOSED Thanksgiving holiday
Sunday Nov. 25 Noon-midnight
Friday Dec. 14 7 a.m.–midnight
Mon-Thur Dec. 17-20 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday Dec. 21 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun Dec. 22-23 CLOSED
Semester Break is Dec. 24-Jan. 11
Monday Dec. 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 25 Closed Christmas Day holiday
Wed-Fri Dec. 26-28 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Dec. 29-30 Closed
Monday Dec. 31 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 1 CLOSED New Year's holiday
Wed-Fri Jan. 2-4 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun Jan. 5-6 CLOSED
Mon-Fri Jan 7-11 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 12 8 a.m.-midnight
Sunday Jan. 13 9 a.m.-midnight
Spring Semester classes begin Jan. 14
Monday Jan. 21 9 a.m.-midnight Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday
Monday Feb. 18 7 a.m.-midnight Presidents Day holiday
Spring Break is March 4-8
Friday March 1 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
Sat-Sun March 2-3 CLOSED
Mon-Fri March 4-8 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Spring Break
Saturday March 9 CLOSED
Sunday March 10 Noon–midnight
Spring Semester classes resume March 11
Tuesday April 16 7 a.m.-midnight No classes. Offices open.
Sunday April 21 Noon–midnight Easter
Mon-Thur May 6-9 7 a.m.–midnight Final exams
Friday May 10 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m. Commencement
Sat-Sun May 11-12 CLOSED
Mon-Fri May 13-17 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat-Sun May 18-19 CLOSED
Summer Session Block 1 is May 20 – June 27
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Monday May 27 CLOSED Memorial Day holiday
Thursday June 27 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Lemonade Concert and Art Fair
Summer Session Block 2 is July 1– Aug. 8
Monday-Friday 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Thursday July 4 CLOSED Independence Day holiday
Thursday Aug. 8 7 a.m.–5 p.m. Last day of classes
Friday Aug. 9 7 a.m.–5 p.m.