Atwood Memorial Center

Staff

Administration

Mitch Karstens

Mitch Karstens

Executive Director

Matt Trombley

Matt Trombley

Associate Director

(320) 308- 3977
mjtrombley@stcloudstate.edu
Bartt Gevens

Bartt Gevens

Assistant Director for Event Services

(320) 308-2075
bjgevens@stcloudstate.edu
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Scheduling Coordinator

Cindy James

Cindy James

Accounting Technician

(320) 308-4084
cajames@stcloudstate.edu
Jill Lichy

Jill Lichy

Receptionist

(320) 308-2905
jllichy@stcloudstate.edu
Michaela (Mac) Meyer

Michaela (Mac) Meyer

Office Manager

(320) 308-2906
mmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
Chad Schmitz

Chad Schmitz

Technology Coordinator

Brooke Burns

Brooke Burns

Supervisor - Information Desk/Copies Plus

(320) 308-4085
baburns@stcloudstate.edu
Troy Van Wagner

Troy Van Wagner

Underground Bowling Center Management/Machinery Repair

Sangyoon Park

Graduate Assistant - Marketing

General Maintenance Workers

Student Managers

Vacant

Service Center

Connor Pfaltzgraff

Connor Pfaltzgraff

Service Center

Renu Lakhemaru

Renu Lakhemaru

Service Center

Vacant

Kirsten Krull

Administrative Office

Building Managers

atwood_bmgr@stcloudstate.edu

(320) 308-4190

Sumi Prajapati

Travis Edwards

Travis Edwards

Eurel Nwachi

Eurel Nwachi

Natalie Perry

Vacant