Atwood Memorial Center

Staff

Administration

Mitch Karstens

Mitch Karstens

Executive Director

Matt Trombley

Matt Trombley

Associate Director

(320) 308- 3977
mjtrombley@stcloudstate.edu
Bartt Gevens

Bartt Gevens

Assistant Director for Event Services

(320) 308-2075
bjgevens@stcloudstate.edu
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Scheduling Coordinator

Cindy James

Cindy James

Accounting Technician

(320) 308-4084
cajames@stcloudstate.edu
Jill Lichy

Jill Lichy

Receptionist

(320) 308-2905
jllichy@stcloudstate.edu
Michaela (Mac) Meyer

Michaela (Mac) Meyer

Office Manager

(320) 308-2906
mmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
Chad Schmitz

Chad Schmitz

Technology Coordinator

Brooke Burns

Brooke Burns

Supervisor - Information Desk/Copies Plus

(320) 308-4085
baburns@stcloudstate.edu
Troy Van Wagner

Troy Van Wagner

Underground Bowling Center Management/Machinery Repair

Utsav Karanjit

Utsav Karanjit

Graduate Assistant - Marketing

General Maintenance Workers

Student Managers

Taylor Larson

Service Center

Connor Pfaltzgraff

Connor Pfaltzgraff

Service Center

Renu Lakhemaru

Renu Lakhemaru

Service Center

Vacant

Camille Knighton

Camille Knighton

Administrative Office

Building Managers

atwood_bmgr@stcloudstate.edu

(320) 308-4190

Thundup Tamang

Thundup Tamang

Travis Edwards

Travis Edwards

Eurel Nwachi

Eurel Nwachi

Priskila Chhetri

Priskila Chhetri

Ismail Waseem

Ismail Waseem