Educational Leadership and Higher Education

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Michele Braun-Heurung

Michele Braun-Heurung

Doctoral Center Facilitator

320-308-4241 | B121 Education Building
mbraunheurung@stcloudstate.edu
Center for Doctoral Studies
Kelli Schreiner

Kelli Schreiner

Office Manager

320-308-4954 | B109 Education Building
kjschreiner@stcloudstate.edu

Educational Leadership and Higher Education

Educational Administration & Leadership

John F. Eller

John F. Eller

Department Chair
Educational Administration Doctoral Program Director
Professor
Ph.D. Loyola University, Chicago

320-308-4272 | B124 Education Building
jfeller@stcloudstate.edu
Amy Christensen

Amy Christensen

Assistant Professor

320-308-3115 | B109-I Education Building
amchristensen@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Clarkson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | B109 Education Building
mlclarkson@stcloudstate.edu
Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas

320-308-1532 | B109 Education Building
jdwalker@stcloudstate.edu
Heidi Hahn

Heidi Hahn

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | B109 Education Building
hahe0701@stcloudstate.edu
Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Adjunct Professor

320-308-2160 | B109 Education Building
smhoffmanbram@stcloudstate.edu
Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Assistant Professor

320-308-3722 | B128 Education Building
jrjohnson1@stcloudstate.edu

Sara Johnson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-0908 | B109 Education Building
smjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Frances A. Kayona

Frances A. Kayona

Educational Administration Program Director - Community Ed CRT, M.S., Post-M.S.
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Iowa State University

320-308-3170 | A279 Education Building
fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
David Lund

David Lund

Assistant Professor

320-308-3721 | B241 Education Building
dlund1@stcloudstate.edu
Nan Records

Nan Records

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | B109 Education Building
nrecords@stcloudstate.edu

John Underwood

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | B109 Education Building

Kathleen Uradnik

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4132 | WB 309
kuradnik@stcloudstate.edu
Kay T. Worner

Kay T. Worner

Professor Emeritus

Roger B. Worner

Roger B. Worner

Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. New York University

Higher Education Administration

Steven L. McCullar

Steven L. McCullar

Higher Education Program Director
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

320-308-4727 | B250 Education Building
slmccullar@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Foss

Chancellor's Fellow, Minnesota State system
Vice President for Planning and Engagement and Chief Strategy Officer at St. Cloud State University

320-308-4028 | 101 Administrative Services
lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Rachel Friedensen

Rachel Friedensen

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst

320-308-4241 | B248 Education Building
refriedensen@stcloudstate.edu
Scott R. Goings

Scott R. Goings

Assistant General Counsel
MN State Colleges & Universities

Erin Heath

Erin Heath

Adjunct Professor
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Christine Imbra

Christine Imbra

Professor Emerita/Adjunct Professor
Director of the St. Cloud State Italy Partnership

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. The College of William and Mary

A143 Education Building
jbjones@stcloudstate.edu
Michael R. Mills

Michael R. Mills

Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Michigan

320-308-3730 | B127 Education Building
mrmills@stcloudstate.edu

Mumbi Mwangi

Professor
Ph. D. Iowa State University

320-308-3899 | WB 209
mmwangi@stcloudstate.edu

Judith P. Siminoe

Special Advisor to the President

320-308-2124 | 200 Administrative Services
jpsiminoe@stcloudstate.edu

Krista M. Soria

Data Analyst, Office of Institutional Research
University of Minnesota

612-624-1649 | B121 Education Building
ksoria@stcloudstate.edu