Educational Leadership and Higher Education

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Michele Braun-Heurung

Michele Braun-Heurung

Academic Outreach and Success
Research and Graduate Education

320-308-4241 | A232 Education Building
mbraunheurung@stcloudstate.edu

Educational Administration & Leadership

Dr. Amy Christensen

Dr. Amy Christensen

Assistant Professor
Director of Superintendent, Special Education, and Community Education
Ed.D. St. Cloud State University

320-308-3115 | B109-I Education Building
amchristensen@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Mary Clarkson

Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. St. Cloud State University

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
mlclarkson@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Dr. Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Professor Emerita/Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
jdwalker@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. John F. Eller

Dr. John F. Eller

Professor
Director, Educational Administration Doctoral Program
Ph.D. Loyola University, Chicago

320-308-4272 | B124 Education Building
jfeller@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Steven Emerson

Dr. Steven Emerson

Assistant Professor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas

320-308-3722 | B128 Education Building
steven.emerson@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Amy Ernst

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
Dr. Heidi Hahn

Dr. Heidi Hahn

Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. St. Cloud State University

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
hahe0701@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Kim Hiel

Dr. Kim Hiel

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
krhiel@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Dr. Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. St. Cloud State University

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
smhoffmanbram@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Sara Johnson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
smjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Frances A. Kayona

Dr. Frances A. Kayona

Associate Professor
Director, Educational Administration Master's and Specialist
Ph.D. Iowa State University

320-308-3170 | A279 Education Building
fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. David Lund

Dr. David Lund

Assistant Professor
Director, Principal
Ed.D. St. Cloud State University

320-308-3721 | B126 Education Building
dlund1@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Trish Perry

Assistant Professor

320-308-4246 | B127 Education Building
tmperry@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Eric Skanson

Dr. Eric Skanson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
eric.skanson@stcloudstate.edu

Higher Education Administration

Dr. Joan Collier

Dr. Joan Collier

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4220 | A232 Education Building
joan.collier@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Rachel Friedensen

Dr. Rachel Friedensen

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst

320-308-3116 | B248 Education Building
refriedensen@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Emeka Ikegwuonu

Dr. Emeka Ikegwuonu

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Arizona State University

320-308-2985 | B109 Education Building
emeka.ikegwuonu@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Jennifer Jones

Dr. Jennifer Jones

Assistant Professor
Director, Higher Education Graduate Certificate/Master's Program
Ph.D. The College of William and Mary

320-308-3953 | B241 Education Building
jbjones@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Steven L. McCullar

Dr. Steven L. McCullar

Associate Professor
ELHE Department Chair
Director, Higher Education Doctoral Program
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

320-308-4727 | B250 Education Building
slmccullar@stcloudstate.edu
Dr. Brittany Williams

Dr. Brittany Williams

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Georgia

320-308-3949 | B242 Education Building
bmwilliams@stcloudstate.edu