Educational Leadership and Higher Education

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Michele Braun-Heurung

Michele Braun-Heurung

Doctoral Center Facilitator

320-308-4241 | EB B121
mbraunheurung@stcloudstate.edu
Center for Doctoral Studies
Kelli Schreiner

Kelli Schreiner

Office Manager

320-308-4954 | EB B109
kjschreiner@stcloudstate.edu

Educational Leadership and Higher Education

Educational Administration & Leadership

Frances A. Kayona

Frances A. Kayona

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Educational Administration Program Director - Community Ed CRT, M.S., Post-M.S.
Ph.D. Iowa State University

320-308-3170 | EB A279
fakayona@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Clarkson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | EB B109
mlclarkson@stcloudstate.edu
Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Professor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas

John F. Eller

John F. Eller

Professor
Ph.D. Loyola University, Chicago

John is on sabbatical for Fall 2017 and Spring 2018.

Details

Heidi Hahn

Heidi Hahn

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | EB B109
hahe0701@stcloudstate.edu
Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Shawn Hoffman-Bram

Adjunct Professor

320-308-2160 | EB B210
smhoffmanbram@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Johnson

Assistant Professor

320-308-3722 | EB B128
jrjohnson1@stcloudstate.edu

Sara Johnson

Adjunct Professor

320-308-0908 | EB B109
smjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

David Lund

Assistant Professor

320-308-3721 | EB B241
dlund1@stcloudstate.edu
Nan Records

Nan Records

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | EB B109
nrecords@stcloudstate.edu

John Underwood

Adjunct Professor

320-308-1532 | EB B109

Kathleen Uradnik

Adjunct Professor

320-308-4132 | 51B 309
kuradnik@stcloudstate.edu
Kay T. Worner

Kay T. Worner

Educational Administration Program Director- Ed.D.
Professor Emeritis

320-308-3723 | EB A141
ktworner@stcloudstate.edu
Roger B. Worner

Roger B. Worner

Associate Professor
Ph.D. New York University

320-308-4265 | EB A120I
rbworner@stcloudstate.edu

Higher Education Administration

Steven L. McCullar

Steven L. McCullar

Assistant Professor
Higher Education Program Director
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

320-308-4727 | EB B250
slmccullar@stcloudstate.edu
Scott R. Goings

Scott R. Goings

Assistant General Counsel
MN State Colleges & Universities

Christine Imbra

Christine Imbra

Professor Emerita/Adjunct Professor
Director of the St. Cloud State Italy Partnership

Michael R. Mills

Michael R. Mills

Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Michigan

320-308-3730 | EB B127
mrmills@stcloudstate.edu

Mumbi Mwangi

Professor
Ph. D. Iowa State University

320-308-3899 | 209 51B
mmwangi@stcloudstate.edu

Judith P. Siminoe

Special Advisor to the President

320-308-2124 | AS 200
jpsiminoe@stcloudstate.edu

Krista M. Soria

Data Analyst, Office of Institutional Research
University of Minnesota

612-624-1649 | EB B121
ksoria@stcloudstate.edu