Veterans Resources

  • Graduation photo_1
  • Graduation photo_2
  • Graduation photo_3
  • Graduation photo_4
  • Meeting with Interm President

Student Veterans Organization (SVO)

Student Veterans Organization Logo Our Mission

The Mission of the S.V.O. is to provide military veterans with the resources, camaraderie and advocacy beneficial to achieving their academic goals.

SVO Meeting

SVO meetings are held in the Veterans Resource Center Room 100 Administrative Services Building, Wednesdays 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Feel free to stop in anytime!

New members always welcome! All St. Cloud State students are encouraged to attend our meetings!

Advisor:

Zac Mangas - 320-308-2185 - zmangas@stcloudstate.edu

Executive Officers Contact List

President: Joseph Rath - 507-525-8021 - jfrath@stcloudstate.edu

Vice President: Alex Wilkie - 559-904-8545 - amwilkie@stcloudstate.edu

Chief Financial Officer: Thomas Del Mastro - 763-283-7785 tmdelmastro@stcloudstate.edu

Legislative Officer: Andy Stoesz - 763-354-8462 - aastoesz@stcloudstate.edu

Public Affairs Officer: Paige Verkinnes - 218-491-1174 - poverkinnes@stcloudstate.edu

Secretary: Jessica Bicknase - 507-848-7004 - jabicknase@stcloudstate.edu

Visit us on Facebook

SCSU's Student Veterans Organization is a member of Student Veterans of America