Veterans Resources

  • Graduation photo_1
  • Graduation photo_2
  • Graduation photo_3
  • Graduation photo_4
  • Meeting with Interm President

Student Veterans Organization (SVO)

Student Veterans Organization Logo

Mission

The Mission of the S.V.O. is to provide military veterans with the resources, camaraderie and advocacy beneficial to achieving their academic goals.

SVO meetings are Wednesdays, 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m., in the Veterans Resource Center, Room 100, Administrative Services Building.

New members always welcome. All St. Cloud State students are encouraged to attend.

Student Veterans Organization is a member of Student Veterans of America.

Advisor

Zac Mangas | 320-308-2185 | zmangas@stcloudstate.edu

Executive Officers

Joseph Rath, president | 507-525-8021 | jfrath@stcloudstate.edu

Alex Wilkie, vice present | 559-904-8545 | amwilkie@stcloudstate.edu

Thomas Del Mastro, chief financial officer | 763-283-7785 | tmdelmastro@stcloudstate.edu

Andy Stoesz, legislative officer | 763-354-8462 | aastoesz@stcloudstate.edu

Paige Verkinnes, public affairs officer | 218-491-1174 | poverkinnes@stcloudstate.edu

Jessica Bicknase, secretary | 507-848-7004 | jabicknase@stcloudstate.edu