Research and Sponsored Programs


Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

720 Fourth Avenue South, AS 210
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
(320) 308-4932

Latha Ramakrishnan

Latha Ramakrishnan

Interim Associate Provost for Research and Dean for Graduate Studies

Jodi Kuznia

Director of Research Development

(320) 308-5176

Megan Robillard

Associate Director of Research Development and IACUC Administrator

Grant Support for College of Science and Engineering, School of Health and Human Services, Student Life & Development and University College

Jennifer Howland

Assistant Director for Grants & Contracts and IRB Administrator

Grant Support for College Liberal Arts, Herberger School of Business/Center for Continuing Studies, School of Education

Breanna Ludwig

Grants Officer

Heberger School of Business, School of Health and Human Services, and School of Public Affairs

Sheila Saiko

Office Manager

(320) 308-4793
Grant Support for Internal Grant Competitions

Additional Grant Support

Deb Rothstein

Grants Officer

College of Science and Engineering

Lorie Ortloff

Grants Accountant

(320) 308-3134
Business Services