Herberger Business School

Contact Us

Dean's Office

118 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.3213
Fax: 320.308.3986

Dave Harris

Dean

320.308.3213 | 118 Centennial Hall
djharris@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Jo Klaverkamp

Office Manager

320.308.3213 | 118 Centennial Hall
mjklaverkamp@stcloudstate.edu

Craig Wilson

Internship Director

320.308.4057 | 410 Centennial Hall
chwilson@stcloudstate.edu

Christine Lepkowski

Director of Undergraduate Programs & Assessment

320.308.3153 | 118 Centennial Hall
cclepkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Vacant

Administrative Director

320.308.3284 | 118 Centennial Hall

Mary Soroko

Student Development Director

320.308.5144 | 328 Centennial Hall
mpsoroko@stcloudstate.edu

Accounting Department

Centennial Hall 442
Phone: 320.308.3038
Fax: 320.308.6094

Kerry Marrer

Chair

Vi Dinndorf

Office Manager

Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate (FIRE) Department

Centennial Hall 463
Phone: 320.308.4986
Fax: 320.308.6074

Joseph Haley

Chair

Michelle Walz

Office Manager

Information Systems (IS) Department

Centennial Hall 443
Phone: 320.308.2174
Fax: 320.308.6074

Susantha Herath

Chair

Kelley Hennen

Office Manager

MBA Program Office

Centennial Hall 213
Phone: 320.308.3212
Fax: 320.308.3986
mba@stcloudstate.edu

Brandon Johnson

Director

Suzanne Nordos

Program Assistant

Management & Entrepreneurship Department

Centennial Hall 439
Phone: 320.308.3225
Fax: 320.308.5184

Michael Pesch

Chair

Diane Tourand

Office Manager

Marketing Department

Centennial Hall 462
Phone: 320.308.2057
Fax: 320.308.4061

Dennis Bristow

Chair

Cindy Terwey

Office Manager

Business Advising Center & Education Abroad Programs

Gretchen Huwe

Director

320.308.6523 | Centennial Hall 229
gdhuwe@stcloudstate.edu

Niki Ebensteiner

Office Manager

320.308.3892 | Centennial Hall 229
ndebensteiner@stcloudstate.edu

Laura Emerick

Academic Advisor

320.308.3895 | Centennial Hall 229
leemerick@stcloudstate.edu

Annie Babcock

Academic Advisor

320.308.3994 | Centennial Hall 229
cababcock@stcloudstate.edu