Applied Education in the MedTech Industry

Advisory Council

Medtech Industry Advisory Council Members

Michael Armstrong

VP Global Quality

Johnson & Johnson

David Cannistraci

Vice President, Center-Led Quality MITG


Suzanne Danielson

VP Regulatory and Quality Compliance Health Care Business Group


Russ Davies

Former Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs & Quality Systems (Retired)
Smiths Medical

Will Donovan

Vice President/Global Quality Leader

Kindeva Drug Delivery

Mark DuVal

President & Attorney

DuVal & Associates

Larry Getlin

Consultant & former Senior Vice President Legal, Corporate Compliance & Quality (retired)

American Medical Systems

Harry Janiski

Vice President of Quality, Medical Solutions Division, HCBG


Cathy Krier

Director, RAS

St Cloud State at Plymouth

Brian Novak

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Interventional Cardiology

Boston Scientific

Lisa Olson

Global Director, Analytical Services


Brian Rembish


MedTech Leadership TM, Inc.

Chuck Swanson, Ph.D.

RAS Program Director (retired)
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs (retired)