Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jane Bagley

Jane Bagley

Department Chair/Chief Nurse Administrator
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D, RN; 2017 University of Hawaii

(320) 308-5780 | Brown Hall 213H
jsbagley@stcloudstate.edu
Jen Atteberry

Jen Atteberry

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D, RN; 2019 University of Phoenix

(320) 308-5778 | Brown Hall 202G
jaatteberry@stcloudstate.edu
Hanna Belay

Hanna Belay

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D, RN-BC; 2013 Texas Woman's University

(320) 308-5220 | Brown Hall 202K
hbelay@stcloudstate.edu
Veronica Chapp

Veronica Chapp

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN; 2016 Western Governors University

(320) 308-5256 | Brown Hall 202B
vjchapp@stcloudstate.edu
Laurie Crane

Laurie Crane

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN, LSN, PHN; 2013 Walden University

(320) 308-5267 | Brown Hall 202H
ljcrane@stcloudstate.edu
Peggy Fossen

Peggy Fossen

Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP, RN; 2014 Regis University

(320) 308-5231 | Brown Hall 213K
pjfossen@stcloudstate.edu
Amy Hilleren-Listerud

Amy Hilleren-Listerud

Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC; 2014 College of St. Scholastica

(320) 308-5773 | Brown Hall 202N
aehillerenlisterud@stcloudstate.edu
Sigrid Hedman-Dennis

Sigrid Hedman-Dennis

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN, APRN, PCNS-BC; 1986 Northern Illinois University

(320) 308-4135 | Brown Hall 202N
shedmandennis@stcloudstate.edu
Randy Huard

Randy Huard

Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP, RN, PHN; 2015 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-5219 | Brown Hall 213G
rjhuard@stcloudstate.edu
Jennifer Knaack

Jennifer Knaack

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN; 2018 Western Governors University

(320) 308-5267 | Brown Hall 202R
jennifer.knaack@stcloudstate.edu
Mary S. Pesch

Mary S. Pesch

Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, MPH, RN, FNP-BS; 2019 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-5268 | Brown Hall 202N
mary.pesch@stcloudstate.edu
Kim Scott

Kim Scott

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, APRN, FNP-C; 2004 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-4136 | Brown Hall 306D
kascott@stcloudstate.edu
Ijeoma (IJ) Ugochukwu

Ijeoma (IJ) Ugochukwu

Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, APRN, FNP-C, MS, RN; 2019 Metropolitan State University

(320) 308-4116 | Brown Hall 202E
ijeomajane.ugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu
Roxanne Wilson

Roxanne Wilson

Associate Professor of Nursing
Certificate Foundations of Magnet Recognition
Ph.D, RN; 2012 University of North Dakota

(320) 308-5775 | Brown Hall 213G
rwwilson@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Rochelle Ament

Rochelle Ament

Student Services Coordinator
MA; 2008 University of North Dakota

(320) 308-4064 | Brown Hall 213D
rlament@stcloudstate.edu
Jan Richardson

Jan Richardson

Nursing Science Lab Coordinator
MA, RN; 2005 Bethel University

(320) 308-5781 | Brown Hall 306B
jan.richardson@stcloudstate.edu

Annette Brown

Office Manager

(320) 308-1749 | Brown Hall 213
annette.brown@stcloudstate.edu