Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jane Bagley

Jane Bagley

Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D, RN; 2017 University of Hawaii

(320) 308-5780 | Brown Hall 213H
jsbagley@stcloudstate.edu

Jen Atteberry

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN; 2008 University of Phoenix

(320) 308-5778 | Brown Hall 202T
jaatteberry@stcloudstate.edu
Stacy Bakker

Stacy Bakker

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MA, RN; 2014 Bethel University

(320) 308-5773 | Brown Hall 202P
hbbakker@stcloudstate.edu
Hanna Belay

Hanna Belay

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D, RN-BC; 2013 Texas Woman's University

(320) 308-5220 | Brown Hall 202K
hbelay@stcloudstate.edu
Linda Bjork

Linda Bjork

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN; 2014 Kaplan University

(320) 308-5267 | Brown Hall 202H
lsbjork@stcloudstate.edu
Peggy Fossen

Peggy Fossen

Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP, RN; 2014 Regis University

(320) 308-5231 | Brown Hall 213K
pjfossen@stcloudstate.edu
Victoria Hammer

Victoria Hammer

Associate Professor of Nursing
Ed.D, MS, RN, CNE; 2005, University of South Dakota

(320) 308-5776 | Brown Hall 202G
vhammer@stcloudstate.edu
Sigrid Hedman-Dennis

Sigrid Hedman-Dennis

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, APRN, CNS; 1986 Northern Illinois University

(320) 308-4135 | Brown Hall 202N
shedmandennis@stcloudstate.edu
Susan Herm

Susan Herm

Associate Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN-BC; 1990 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-5266 | Brown Hall 306C
smherm@stcloudstate.edu
Randy Huard

Randy Huard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, RN, PHN; 2015 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-5219 | Brown Hall 213G
rjhuard@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Leyk

Mary Leyk

RN to Baccalaureate Completion Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, RN-BC, ONC; 2012 Walden University

(320) 308-1745 | Brown Hall 202R
mjleyk@stcloudstate.edu
Kim Scott

Kim Scott

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, APRN, FNP-C; 2004 University of Minnesota

(320) 308-4136 | Brown Hall 202T
kascott@stcloudstate.edu
Joyce Simones

Joyce Simones

Professor of Nursing
Ed.D, MS, RN; 2005 St. Mary's University

(320) 308-5775 | Brown Hall 202D
jmsimones@stcloudstate.edu
Susan Johnson Warner

Susan Johnson Warner

Professor of Nursing
Ed.D, MHP, APRN, PNP-C; 1985 University of South Dakota

(320) 308-1748 | Brown Hall 202M
sjwarner@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Rochelle Ament

Rochelle Ament

Student Services Coordinator
MA; 2008 University of North Dakota

(320) 308-4064 | Brown Hall 213D
rlament@stcloudstate.edu
Sue Burnett-Pick

Sue Burnett-Pick

Office Manager

(320) 308-5268 | Brown Hall 213F
sppick@stcloudstate.edu
Kathy Koepke

Kathy Koepke

Nursing Science Lab Coordinator
MS, RN, CNHP; 1996 St. Cloud State University

(320) 308-5781 | Brown Hall 306B
kakoepke@stcloudstate.edu