Department of Information Systems

Department of Information Systems


Department of Information Systems
Centennial Hall 443

Herberger Business School
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone: 320.308.2174
Fax: 320.308.6074
Email: is@stcloudstate.edu

Office Hours:

8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Faculty and Staff

Current Faculty & Staff

Susantha Herath

Susantha Herath

Professor
Department Chair

320-308-2189 | CH 444
sherath@stcloudstate.edu
Jim Q. Chen

Jim Q. Chen

Professor

Dennis C. Guster

Dennis C. Guster

Professor

320-308-4961 | CH 367C
dcguster@stcloudstate.edu
Dien D. Phan

Dien D. Phan

Professor

Paul I. Safonov

Paul I. Safonov

Professor

Mark B. Schmidt

Mark B. Schmidt

Professor

Changsoo Sohn

Changsoo Sohn

Professor

320-308-4881 | CH 338
csohn@stcloudstate.edu
Jae H. Song

Jae H. Song

Professor

320-308-3282 | CH 367H
jhsong@stcloudstate.edu
Abdullah Abu Hussein

Abdullah Abu Hussein

Assistant Professor

Lynn Collen

Lynn Collen

Fixed Term Instructor

320-308-3877 | CH 413
lacollen@stcloudstate.edu
Erich P. Rice

Erich P. Rice

Fixed Term Instructor

320-308-4989 | CH 429
eprice@stcloudstate.edu

Channa J Kumarage

Fixed Term Instructor

320-308-2210 | CH 308
ckumarage@stcloudstate.edu
Kelley Hennen

Kelley Hennen

Office Manager

320-308-2174 | CH 443

Faculty Emeriti

Richard A. Paulson

Richard A. Paulson

Professor Emeritus

Ray J. Tsai

Ray J. Tsai

Professor Emeritus

Gary Yoshimoto

Gary Yoshimoto

Professor Emeritus

Richard Heath

Richard Heath

Professor Emeritus

David D. Krueger

David D. Krueger

Professor Emeritus

Ruth Meyer

Ruth Meyer

Professor Emeritus

Ming-te Lu

Ming-te Lu

Professor Emeritus