Contact Us

Ask St. Cloud State

Use our knowledge base to find answers to commonly asked questions or ask a new question.

Office of Records and Registration
Administrative Services 118
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone: (320) 308-2111
Fax: (320) 308-2059

Katheryn Goenner

Veterans Services Certifying Officer

Jeff Houdek

Assistant Registrar
Residency/Reciprocity, Graduation

(320) 308-4933
jshoudek@stcloudstate.edu

Leah James

Assistant Registrar
Transfer Credts, Transferology Administrator, Academic Warning/Suspension

(320) 308-4032
ljames@stcloudstate.edu

Theresa Longstrom

Office Supervisor

Rita Moore

Assistant Registrar
Graduation, Teacher Licensure

(320) 308-4037
rcmoore@stcloudstate.edu

Matt Plachejo

Assistant Registrar
Graduation

Ashley Schafer

Assistant Registrar
Transfer Credits

Kyle Dirkes

Assistant Registrar
Graduation, Teacher Licensure

(320) 308-6416
kdirkes@stcloudstate.edu

Brenda Zamlen

Associate Registrar

(320) 308-4938
bzamlen@stcloudstate.edu

Susan Bayerl

Registrar

(320) 308-2111
sjbayerl@stcloudstate.edu