School of Public Affairs

Contact Us

Student Success Center:
329 Stewart Hall
(320) 308-4790
sopa@stcloudstate.edu

Mailing Address:
365 Stewart Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498

King Banaian

King Banaian

Dean of School of Public Affairs

Stewart Hall 365
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Mahogany Morrison

Mahogany Morrison

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(320) 308-4791 | Stewart Hall 329G
mmorrison1@stcloudstate.edu
Kristy Modrow, Ed.D.

Kristy Modrow, Ed.D.

Student Relations and Experiential Learning Director

(320) 308-6080 | Stewart Hall 363
kkmodrow@stcloudstate.edu
Tom Oien

Tom Oien

IT Coordinator

(320) 308-2025 | Stewart Hall 311-D
toien@stcloudstate.edu
Lisa Spethmann

Lisa Spethmann

Administrative Director

(320) 308-2103 | Stewart Hall 364
lgspethmann@stcloudstate.edu
Danae Swanson

Danae Swanson

Communications and Outreach Director

(320) 308-5652 | Stewart Hall 362
dmswanson@stcloudstate.edu
Brittney Hoff

Brittney Hoff

Academic Adviser (0-60 credits)

320-308-6075 | Stewart Hall 329E
brittney.hoff@stcloudstate.edu