School of Public Affairs

Contact Us

Phone: (320) 308-4790
Email: sopa@stcloudstate.edu

Address:
365 Stewart Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498

King Banaian

King Banaian

Dean of School of Public Affairs

Stewart Hall 365
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Kristy Modrow

Kristy Modrow

Director of Experiential Learning and Career Development

(320) 308-6080 | Stewart Hall 363
kkmodrow@stcloudstate.edu
Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

Student Relations Director

(320) 308-6089 | Stewart Hall 362
slnelson@stcloudstate.edu
Tom Oien

Tom Oien

Campus Technician

(320) 308-2025 | Stewart Hall 311-D
toien@stcloudstate.edu
Betty Schwartzkopf

Betty Schwartzkopf

Office Manager

(320) 308-4791 | Stewart Hall 365
bjschwarzkop@stcloudstate.edu
Lisa Spethmann

Lisa Spethmann

Administrative Director

(320) 308-2103 | Stewart Hall 364
lgspethmann@stcloudstate.edu
Danae Swanson

Danae Swanson

Communications and Outreach Director

(320) 308-5652 | Stewart Hall 257
dmswanson@stcloudstate.edu