Multicultural Student Services

Contact Us

Multicultural Activities Center

Atwood Memorial Center 141

Visit us to get involved in multicultural programs and student services. 

Email: mss@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: 320-308-3003

Shahzad Ahmad

320-308-5151 | AMC 141
shah@stcloudstate.edu

Kally M. Kruchten

320-308-3089 | AMC 141
kmkruchten@stcloudstate.edu

Kathryn Shaw

320-308-4264 | AMC 141
kashaw@stcloudstate.edu

Multicultural Academic Support Center

Centennial Hall 221

Find your academic support services here. 

Sheryl Garcia

320-308-3897 | CH 221
sagarcia@stcloudstate.edu

Martha Noyola

320-308-3976 | CH 221
manoyola@stcloudstate.edu

Precious Palmer

320-308-5875 | CH 211H
pdpalmer@stcloudstate.edu

Freddie J. Walker

320-308-3087 | CH 228
fjwalker@stcloudstate.edu

Angela Witte

320-308-3950 | CH 221
alwitte@stcloudstate.edu

Mohamed Warsame

College Possible

CH 205

Cheela Lao

College Possible

CH 206

Devon Vue

College Possible

AMC 141

Multicultural Tutoring Program

Richard Green House

827 4th Avenue South

Providing tutoring services and the Athletes for Success in the Classroom program.

Shawn A. Kakuk

320-308-5392 | RGH
skakuk@stcloudstate.edu

Darius Jiggetts

RGH