Department of Languages and Cultures

Department of Languages and Cultures


Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like more information about the Department of Languages and Cultures, please contact Isolde Mueller or Barbara Seefeldt

Languages and Cultures

113 Lawrence Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301

(320) 308-4141

Faculty and Staff

Isolde Mueller

Professor of German
Chair of Languages and Cultures

320-308-4142 | LH 120
immueller@stcloudstate.edu

Barbara Seefeldt

Office Manager

320-308-4141 | LH 113
bkseefeldt@stcloudstate.edu
Office Hours: 1 - 4:30 p.m.

Megumi Hanato

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

320-308-4123 | LH 118
mhanato@stcloudstate.edu

Mike Hasbrouck

Professor of Spanish

320-308-4118 | LH 116
mhasbrouck@stcloudstate.edu

Elena Kurinski

Professor of Spanish

320-308-5126 | LH 122
ekurinski@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Loftis

Professor of Spanish

320-308-4122 | LH 121
leloftis@stcloudstate.edu

Masha Mikolchak

Professor of French, German and English

320-308-4979 | LH 123
mmikolchak@stcloudstate.edu

Luz C. Triana-Echeverria

Professor of Spanish

320-308-4199 | LH 117
lctriana@stcloudstate.edu