Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)


Dr. Jennifer Lamb

  • IACUC Chair
  • Biology

Dr. Nancy Cowardin/Dr. Jennifer Schurrer

  • Veterinarians

Dr. Marina Cetkovic-Cvrlje

  • Field Biology and Ecology/Biology Molecular

Jerilyn Petersen, J.D.

  • Community Member

Dr. Gengyun Le

  • Biology

Dr. Benjamin Witts

  • Community Psychology, Counseling and Family Therapy

Institutional Official

Dr. Claudia Tomany

  • Associate Provost for Research

Breanna Ludwig

  • IACUC Administrator
  • Associate Director for Research

Connect with SCSU