Department of Communication Studies

Department of Communication Studies


Communication Studies
Riverview 117
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498

Phone: 320-308-2216
Fax: 320-308-2250
Email: cmst@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty and Staff

Jeff Ringer

Jeff Ringer

Department Chair

(320) 308-2217 | Riverview 117B
ringer@stcloudstate.edu

Seokhoon Ahn

(320) 308-3871 | Riverview 109
sahn@stcloudstate.edu

Traci Anderson

(320) 308-1259 | Riverview G12A
tlanderson@stcloudstate.edu

Jeff Bineham

(320) 308-3253 | Riverview 217A
bineham@stcloudstate.edu
Wendy Bjorklund

Wendy Bjorklund

(320) 308-1512 | Riverview 112A
wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu

Bassey A. Eyo

(320) 308-3033 | Riverview 208A
baeyo@stcloudstate.edu

Debra Japp

(320) 308-3158 | Riverview 108A
dkjapp@stcloudstate.edu

Marla Kanengieter

(320) 308-4981 | Riverview 103A
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Eddah Mutua

Eddah Mutua

(320) 308-4892 | Riverview 101
emmutua@stcloudstate.edu

Diana Rehling

(320) 308-1693 | Riverview 218
dlrehling@stcloudstate.edu

Pam Secklin

(320) 308-5193 | Riverview 210A
plsecklin@stcloudstate.edu
Jennifer Senchea

Jennifer Senchea

(320) 308-3230 | Riverview 216A
jasenchea@stcloudstate.edu
Tami Spry

Tami Spry

(320) 308-5253 | Riverview 104A
tspry@stcloudstate.edu
Suzanne Stangl-Erkens

Suzanne Stangl-Erkens

(320) 308-2208 | Riverview 213A
erkens@stcloudstate.edu
Renee Strom

Renee Strom

(320) 308-1291 | Riverview G12B
restrom@stcloudstate.edu

Paula Tompkins

(320) 308-4982 | Riverview 211B
pstompkins@stcloudstate.edu
Jennifer Tuder

Jennifer Tuder

(320) 308-3125 | Riverview 111A
jltuder@stcloudstate.edu
Matthew Vorell

Matthew Vorell

(320) 308-1257 | Riverview 210B
msvorell@stcloudstate.edu
Dave Warne

Dave Warne

(320) 308-5415 | Riverview 203A
dlwarne@stcloudstate.edu

Scott Wells

(320) 308-3000 | Riverview 211A
sdwells@stcloudstate.edu

Dan Wildeson

(320) 308-4868 | Riverview 107A
dlwildeson@stcloudstate.edu
Diana Leither

Diana Leither

Office Manager

(320) 308-3210 | Riverview 117
dcleither@stcloudstate.edu