Department of Sports Facilities and Campus Recreation

Contact Us

Facilities

Main office

320-308-3325 or 320-308-4941 (fax) | S102 Halenbeck Hall
campusrec@stcloudstate.edu

Fitness Center

320-308-3613

Intramurals

320-308-6691

Sports Facilities and Campus Recreation Staff

Calvin Diggs

Calvin Diggs

Director of Campus Recreation

320-308-5276 | HAH SRC 160D
calvin.diggs@stcloudstate.edu
Delaydia Frink

Delaydia Frink

Coordinator for Competitive Sports

320-308-6691 | HAH SRC 152
delaydia.frink@stcloudstate.edu
Melissa Bates

Melissa Bates

Assistant Director of Guest Services, Outdoor Adventure and Student Leadership

320-308-3923 | HAH SRC 102
melissa.bates@stcloudstate.edu
Scott Underwood

Scott Underwood

Coordinator of Sports Facilities/Facility Scheduling

320-308-4113 | HAH SRC 330
stunderwood@stcloudstate.edu

Herb Brooks National Hockey Center Staff

Cory Portner

Cory Portner

Director

320-308-5118 | HBNHC 105
cmportner@stcloudstate.edu
Jane Delahunt

Jane Delahunt

Assistant Director

320-308-3327 | HBNHC 105
jane.delahunt@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Huberty

General Repair

Dan Kronenberg

Ice Technician