Department of Sports Facilities and Campus Recreation

Contact Us

Facilities Information Hours
  • 6:30 a.m.-11 p.m. Monday through Friday
  • Noon-9 p.m. Saturday
  • Noon-11 p.m. Sunday
Main Office
S102 Halenbeck Hall
campusrec@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-3325
320-308-4941 (fax)
Fitness Center 320-308-3613
Massage Center 320-308-7240
Outdoor Endeavors 320-308-3772
Sports Facilities Business Office 320-308-5146

Staff

Ivan Bartha

Coordinator of Outdoor Programming

320-308-6691 | SRC B (Outdoor Endeavors)
ilbartha@stcloudstate.edu

Judy Behrend

Facility Scheduling/Office Manager

320-308-6098 | SRC160A (Sports Facilities Business Office)
jabehrend@stcloudstate.edu

Matthew Bueckers

Coordinator of Sports Facilities and Events

320-308-4749 | HAH102C (Student Rec Center)
mpbueckers@stcloudstate.edu

Julie Clasen

Office and Administrative Specialist Sr.

320-308-5146, 320-308-3327 | SRC160 / HBNHC 109
jrclasen@stcloudstate.edu

Chris Haukos

Coordinator of Fitness Programs

320-308-6692 | SRC52 (Student Rec Center Lounge)
clhaukos@stcloudstate.edu

Brian Johnson

Business Operations / Marketing

320-308-6003 | SRC160B (Sports Facilities Business Office)
bjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Daniel Kronenberg

HBNHC / Zamboni

320-308-5103 | HBNHC
dlkronenberg@stcloudstate.edu

Cory Portner

Associate Director - Herb Brooks National Hockey Center

320-308-5118 | HBNHC
cmportner@stcloudstate.edu

Ron Seibring

Director of Sport Facilities and Campus Recreation

320-308-5276 | SRC160D (Sports Facilities Business Office)
rseibring@stcloudstate.edu

Chris Stepan

Coordinator of Intramurals and Sport Clubs

320-308-3923 | HAH 102D (Student Rec Center)
castepan@stcloudstate.edu