Department of Theatre and Film Studies

Faculty and Staff

Department of Theatre & Film Studies
202 Performing Arts Center
720 South Fourth Avenue
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

320-308-3223

Theatre

Jeffrey Bleam

Jeffrey Bleam

Associate Professor
Doctorate, University of Minnesota
Masters, Villanova University (Pennsylvania)
Artistic Associate, Wicked Sister Dance Theatre

(320) 308-0137 | Performing Arts Center 212
jrbleam@stcloudstate.edu
Costume Design, Directing

Biography

Vladimir Rovinsky

Vladimir Rovinsky

Associate Professor
M.F.A., St. Petersburg Academy of Theatre Arts, Russia

(320) 308-0138 | Performing Arts Center 210
vsrovinsky@stcloudstate.edu
Jennifer Tuder

Jennifer Tuder

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
M.A., Arizona State University
B.A., University of Northern Iowa

(320) 308-3125 | Riverview 110
jltuder@stcloudstate.edu
Brenda Wentworth

Brenda Wentworth

Professor
Ph.D., University of Missouri
M.A., University of South Carolina
B.A., Fredonia State University

(320) 308-3221 | Performing Arts Center 207
bwentworth@stcloudstate.edu
Acting/Directing, Theatre History

Biography

Carol Cooley

Carol Cooley

B.F.A. SUNY Fredonia
M.F.A. Ohio University

(320) 308-2223 | Performing Arts Center 106A
clcooley@stcloudstate.edu
Costume Studio Director

Biography

Walter Napiorkowski

Walter Napiorkowski

B.A., St. Cloud State University

(320) 308-2238 | Performing Arts Center 104B
wcnapiorkowski@stcloudstate.edu
Theatre Technician, Scenic

Biography

Film Studies

Brad Chisholm

Brad Chisholm

Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

(320) 308-3228 | Performing Arts Center 211
bchisholm@stcloudstate.edu
Film History and Genre Studies

Biography

Felip Costaglioli

Felip Costaglioli

Professor
Post Doctoral, University of Toulouse, France
Doctoral work, University of Toulouse, France
Master, University of Toulouse, France

(320) 308-5114 | Performing Arts Center 208
pcostaglioli@stcloudstate.edu
International Cinema and Aesthetics

Biography

Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Doctorate, University of New Mexico
Masters, University of North Texas

(320) 308-6679 | Performing Arts Center 209
cjjordan@stcloudstate.edu
Cultural Studies

Biography

Ilya Simakov

Ilya Simakov

Assistant Professor
M.F.A., Temple University

(320) 308-3265 | Performing Arts Center 206
isimakov@stcloudstate.edu
Film Production

Biography