St. Cloud State University Policies & Procedures

Data Practices Contact Information

Data Practices Compliance Official

Judith Siminoe
Special Advisor to the President

320-308-2122 | AS 200
jpsiminoe@stcloudstate.edu

Responsible Authority

Ashish Vaidya
President (Interim)

320-308-2122 | AS 200

Data Practices Designee(s)

Academic Affairs Records

Daniel Gregory
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)

320-308-3143 | AS 209
ddgregory@stcloudstate.edu

Affirmative Action Records

Ellyn Bartges
Equity & Access Officer

320-308-5123 | AS 102
elbartges@stcloudstate.edu

Athletic Records

Heather Weems
Director of Athletics

320-308-3102 | HaH 329
hlweems@stcloudstate.edu

Business Records (including payroll)

Jeff Wagner
Director of Business Services

320-308-4289 | AS 205
jswagner@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Recreation, Sports Facilities and Intramural Sports Records

Ron Seibring
Director of Campus Recreation

320-308-3325 | HaH S120
rseibring@stcloudstate.edu

Career Center Records

Michelle Schmitz
Executive Director

320-308-2151 | CH 215
maschmitz@stcloudstate.edu

Child Care Center Records

Dennis Mergen
Director of Lindgren Child Care Center

320-308-3296 | ECC 122
djmergen@stcloudstate.edu

Enrollment Records

Amber Schultz
Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Recruitment and New Student Transition

320-308-3870 | AS 115
amschultz@stcloudstate.edu

Facilities (Buildings and Grounds) Records

Phil Moessner
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management

320-308-3166 | MB
pmmoessner@stcloudstate.edu

Finance and Administration Records

Paula Andrist
Office Manager

320-308-2286 | AS 205
finadmin@stcloudstate.edu

Financial Aid Records

Mike Uran
Director of Financial Aid

320-308-2047 | AS 106
mturan@stcloudstate.edu

Foundation, University Advancement Records

Roger Lewis
Director of Finance-University Advancement

320-308-4818 | Lewis House
rplewis@stcloudstate.edu

International Studies Records

Shahzad Ahmad
Associate Vice President for International Studies (Interim)

320-308-4287 | LH 101
shah@stcloudstate.edu

Personnel Records

Michael Freer
Chief Human Resource Officer

320-308-3203 | AS 204
mwfreer@stcloudstate.edu

Public Safety and Parking Records

Jennifer Furan Super
Security Coordinator, Public Safety

320-308-2038 or 320-308-0922 | PSD
jefuran@stcloudstate.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs Records

Latha Ramakrishnan
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies (Interim)

320-308-2113 | AS 121
lramakrishnan@stcloudstate.edu

Residential Life Records

Jennifer Sell Matzke
Assistant Dean of Students

320-308-6290 | AMC 219
jsmatzke@stcloudstate.edu

Student Counseling Records

John Eggers
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services

320-308-3171 | SH 103
jmeggers@stcloudstate.edu

Student Health or Medical Records

Corie Beckermann
Director of Health Services

320-308-3191 | HiH
cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu

Student Records

Sue Bayerl
Registrar, Records and Registration

320-308-4039 | AS 118
sjbayerl@stcloudstate.edu

Student Services Records (including Atwood Memorial Center)

Wanda Overland
Vice President for Student Life and Development

320-308-3111 | AMC 160
wioverland@stcloudstate.edu

University Communications Records

Adam Hammer
Director of Media Relations and Publication

320-308-3151 | AS 207
aehammer@stcloudstate.edu

University College Records

Glenn Davis
Interim Assistant Provost of University College

320-308-5274 | CH 233
gmdavis@stcloudstate.edu