St. Cloud State University Policies & Procedures

Data Practices Contact Information

Data Practices Compliance Official

Judith Siminoe
Special Advisor to the President

320-308-2122 | AS 200
jpsiminoe@stcloudstate.edu

Responsible Authority

Robbyn Wacker
President

320-308-2122 | AS 200

Data Practices Designee(s)

Academic Affairs Records

Daniel Gregory
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)

320-308-3143 | AS 209
ddgregory@stcloudstate.edu

Affirmative Action Records

Kimberly Johnson
Office Manager

320-308-5123 | AS 121
kljohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Athletic Records

Heather Weems
Director of Athletics

320-308-3102 | HaH 329
hlweems@stcloudstate.edu

Business Records (including payroll)

Jeff Wagner
Director of Business Services

320-308-4289 | AS 205
jswagner@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Recreation, Sports Facilities and Intramural Sports Records

Calvin Diggs
Director of Campus Recreation

320-308-5276 | SRC160D
calvin.diggs@stcloudstate.edu

Career Center Records

Michelle Schmitz
Executive Director

320-308-2151 | CH 215
maschmitz@stcloudstate.edu

Child Care Center Records

Martina Juvera-Paul
Infant Teacher - Lindgren Child Care Center

320-308-3296 | ECC 122
mjjuverapaul@stcloudstate.edu

Enrollment Records

Jason Woods
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management

320-308-5455 | AS 207C
jlwoods@stcloudstate.edu

Facilities (Buildings and Grounds) Records

Phil Moessner
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management

320-308-3166 | MB
pmmoessner@stcloudstate.edu

Finance and Administration Records

Tressa Constantineau Ries
Vice President for Finance and Administration

320-308-2286 | AS 205
finadmin@stcloudstate.edu

Financial Aid Records

Mike Uran
Director of Financial Aid

320-308-2047 | AS 106
mturan@stcloudstate.edu

Foundation, University Advancement Records

Matt Andrew
Vice President of University Advancement

320-308-4072 | Lewis House
mjandrew@stcloudstate.edu

International Studies Records

Shahzad Ahmad
Associate Vice President for International Studies (Interim)

320-308-4287 | LH 101
shah@stcloudstate.edu

Personnel Records

Michael Freer
Chief Human Resource Officer

320-308-3203 | AS 204
mwfreer@stcloudstate.edu

Public Safety

Jennifer Furan Super
Director of Emergency Preparedness

320-308-0922 | Public Safety Department
jesuper@stcloudstate.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs Records

Claudia Tomany
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

320-308-2126 | AS 121
claudia.tomany@stcloudstate.edu

Residential Life Records

Jennifer Sell Matzke
Dean of Students

320-308-6290 | AMC 110
jsmatzke@stcloudstate.edu

Student Counseling Records

Nancy Rassier
Counseling and Psychological Services - Office Manager

320-308-3171 | SH 103
njrassier@stcloudstate.edu

Student Health or Medical Records

Kim Ohmann
Medical Clinic - Associate Director

320-308-4872 | Eastman Hall - 2nd Floor
kkohmann@stcloudstate.edu

Student Records

Brenda Zamlen
Records and Registration - Associate Registrar

320-308-4938 | AS 118
bzamlen@stcloudstate.edu

Student Services Records (including Atwood Memorial Center)

Missy Dobmeier
Student Life and Development - Office Manager

320-308-3111 | AMC 110
studentlife@stcloudstate.edu

University Communications Records

Kathryn Kloby
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications

320-308-2104 | AS 207
kathryn.kloby@stcloudstate.edu

University College Records

Stephanie Kroll
Academic Appeals & Probation Advisor

320-308-4913 | CH 210
slkroll@stcloudstate.edu