Department of Marketing

Department of Marketing


Department of Marketing

462 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Email: dbristow@stcloudstate.edu 
Phone: 320.308.2057
Fax: 320.308.4061

Faculty and Staff

Dennis Bristow

Dennis Bristow

Professor / Chairperson
Ph.D. 1995, Oklahoma State University
M.A. 1990, Minnesota State University, Mankato
B.S. 1988, Minnesota State University, Mankato

320.308.5125 | Centennial Hall, #461
dbristow@stcloudstate.edu

Cindy Terwey

Office Manager

320.308.2057 | Centennial Hall, #462
cmterwey@stcloudstate.edu

Emily Goenner

Assistant professor
M.A. 1996, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
B.A. 1994, St. Cloud State University

320.308.2057 | Centennial Hall, #462
eagoenner@stcloudstate.edu

Rajesh Gulati

Professor
Ph.D. 1999, University of North Texas
M.B.A. 1986, Panjab University
B.S. 1984, Panjab University

320.308.6645 | Centennial Hall, #325
rgulati@stcloudstate.edu
Garth Harris

Garth Harris

Assistant professor
Ph.D. 2012, Queen's University
M.B.A. 2001, Simon Fraser University
B.B.A. 1998, Simon Fraser University

320.308.2032 | Centennial Hall, #465
geharris@stcloudstate.edu
Whitney Johnson

Whitney Johnson

Associate professor
J.D. 1990, University of Minnesota Law School
B.B.A. 1987, University of Wisconsin

320.308.6171 | Centennial Hall, #417
wrjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Bruce Klemz

Professor
Ph.D. 1995, University of Iowa
M.B.A. 1991, University of St. Thomas
M.S.S.E. 1988, Oakland University
B.S.M.E. 1981, Michigan State University

320.308.3161 | Centennial Hall, #307
brklemz@stcloudstate.edu
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/brklemz/
Janell Kurtz

Janell Kurtz

Professor
J.D. 1983, University of Memphis
M.B.A. 1983 University of Memphis
B.S. 1978, Pennsylvania State University

320.308.4148 | Centennial Hall, #315
jkurtz@stcloudstate.edu
David Titus

David Titus

Assistant Professor
MBA Carlson School of Management

320.308.4830 | Centennial Hall, #414
dtitus@stcloudstate.edu
Emil Towner

Emil Towner

Assistant professor
Ph.D. 2010, Texas Tech University
M.A. 2004, St. Cloud State University
B.S. 1996, St. Cloud State University;

(320) 308-4068 | Centennial Hall, #324
ebtowner@stcloudstate.edu

Myra (Zhan) Wang

Assistant Professor
Ph.D 2017 Saint Louis University
M.A. 2009 George Washington University
B.B.A. 2007 Fudan University

320-308-2057 | Centennial Hall #420
zwang3@stcloudstate.edu

David Yantes

Assistant Professor
M.B.A. 1985 University of St. Thomas
B.A. 1981 St. Cloud State University

320-308-2057 | Centennial Hall 309
djyantes@stcloudstate.edu

Richard Young

Assistant Professor
M.B.A. 1992, University of St. Thomas
B.S. 1963, United States Military Academy

320.308.3225 | Centennial Hall, #439
rgyoung@stcloudstate.edu