Department of Marketing

Department of Marketing


Department of Marketing

462 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Email: dbristow@stcloudstate.edu 
Phone: 320-308-2057
Fax: 320-308-4061

Faculty and Staff

Dennis Bristow

Dennis Bristow

Professor / Chairperson
Ph.D. 1995, Oklahoma State University
M.A. 1990, Minnesota State University, Mankato
B.S. 1988, Minnesota State University, Mankato

320-308-5125 | Centennial Hall 461
dbristow@stcloudstate.edu

Cindy Terwey

Office Manager

320-308-2057 | Centennial Hall 462
cmterwey@stcloudstate.edu
Jami Bestgen

Jami Bestgen

Instructor
M.B.A. 2006, St. Cloud State University
B.S. 1986, St. Cloud State University

320-308-3254 | Centennial Hall 307
jmbestgen@stcloudstate.edu
Reza Fazli Salehi

Reza Fazli Salehi

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. 2021, New Mexico State University
EMBA 2017, University of Tehran

320-308-2210 | Centennial Hall 420
rezafs@stcloudstate.edu
Emily Goenner

Emily Goenner

Assistant Professor
M.A. 1996, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
B.A. 1994, St. Cloud State University

320-308-2222 | Centennial Hall 426
egoenner@stcloudstate.edu

Rajesh Gulati

Professor
Ph.D. 1999, University of North Texas
M.B.A. 1986, Panjab University
B.S. 1984, Panjab University

320-308-6645 | Centennial Hall 471
rgulati@stcloudstate.edu
Garth Harris

Garth Harris

Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2012, Queen's University
M.B.A. 2001, Simon Fraser University
B.B.A. 1998, Simon Fraser University

320-308-2032 | Centennial Hall 465
geharris@stcloudstate.edu
Whitney Johnson

Whitney Johnson

Professor
J.D. 1990, University of Minnesota Law School
B.B.A. 1987, University of Wisconsin

320-308-6171 | Centennial Hall 417
wrjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
James Lange

James Lange

Instructor
J.D., William Mitchell College of Law
M.A., Augustana College
B.A., Augustana College
B.S. & A.S., Iowa State University

320-308-6450 | Centennial Hall 485
jrlange@stcloudstate.edu
Steven (Shih-Hao) Liu

Steven (Shih-Hao) Liu

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. 2018, Saint Louis University
M.B.A. 2009, Thunderbird School of Global Management
B.A. 2002, National Taipei University

320-308-2057 | Centennial Hall 421
sliu@stcloudstate.edu
David Titus

David Titus

Associate Professor
M.B.A., Carlson School of Management

320-308-4830 | Centennial Hall 414
dtitus@stcloudstate.edu
Emil Towner

Emil Towner

Professor
Ph.D. 2010, Texas Tech University
M.A. 2004, St. Cloud State University
B.S. 1996, St. Cloud State University;

(320) 308-4068 | Centennial Hall 328
ebtowner@stcloudstate.edu
Myra (Zhan) Wang

Myra (Zhan) Wang

Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2017, Saint Louis University
M.A. 2009, George Washington University
B.B.A. 2007, Fudan University

320-308-3006 | Centennial Hall 308
zwang3@stcloudstate.edu
David Yantes

David Yantes

Executive in Residence
M.B.A. 1985, University of St. Thomas
B.A. 1981, St. Cloud State University

320-308-2057 | Centennial Hall 309
djyantes@stcloudstate.edu