University Library

Library Hours

August 10 - December 31

Regular Hours: 

St. Cloud State University Library access is currently limited to active students and employees.  Swipe your Campus Card to enter.

 

Monday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Coffee Shop and 24-hour Lab Access

Exceptions

Monday-Friday Aug 10-14 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Aug 15-16 CLOSED
Monday-Friday Aug 17-21 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Aug 22 CLOSED
Sunday Aug 23 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday-Monday Sept 6-7 CLOSED
Wednesday Nov 11 CLOSED
Wednesday Nov 25 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday Nov 26-28 CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday Dec 19-20 CLOSED
Monday-Thursday Dec 21-24 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday-Sunday Dec 25-27 CLOSED
Monday-Thursday Dec 28-31 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.