University Library

Library Hours

Aug. 10-Dec. 31

Regular Hours

Monday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m.-12 a.m.

Coffee Shop and 24-hour Lab Access

Exceptions

Saturday-Sunday Aug. 10-11 CLOSED
Monday-Friday Aug. 12-16 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Aug. 17-18 CLOSED
Monday-Friday Aug. 19-23 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 24 CLOSED
Sunday Aug. 25 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday-Monday Sept. 1-2 CLOSED
Friday Oct. 11 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 22 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Sunday-Monday Nov. 10-11 CLOSED
Wednesday Nov. 27 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday Nov. 28-30 CLOSED
Friday Dec. 13 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 14 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 15 11 a.m.-2 a.m.
Monday-Tuesday Dec. 16-17 7:30 a.m.-2 a.m.
Wednesday Dec. 18 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday Dec. 19 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday Dec. 20 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Dec. 21-22 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday Dec. 23-24 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 25 CLOSED
Thursday-Friday Dec. 26-27 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Dec. 28-29 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday Dec. 30-31 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.