University Library

Library Hours

August 9 - December 31

Regular Hours: 

St. Cloud State University Library access is currently limited to active students and employees.  Swipe your Campus Card to enter.

 

Hours
Monday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Coffee Shop and 24-hour Lab Access

Exceptions

Hours Exceptions
Monday - Friday  Aug. 9-13 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Aug. 14-15 CLOSED
Monday - Friday Aug. 16-20 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 21 CLOSED
Sunday Aug. 22 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday - Monday Sept. 5-6 CLOSED
Thursday Nov. 11 CLOSED
Wednesday Nov. 24 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday Nov. 25-27 CLOSED
Friday Dec. 10 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 11 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 12 11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Monday - Tuesday Dec. 13-14 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday Dec. 16 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday Dec. 17 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Dec. 18-19 CLOSED
Monday - Thursday Dec. 20-23 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday - Sunday Dec. 24-26 CLOSED
Monday - Thursday Dec. 27-30 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 31 CLOSED