University Library

Library Hours

Aug. 14 - Dec. 31, 2017 

Regular Hours

Monday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Coffee Shop and 24-hour Lab Access

Exceptions

Monday - Friday August 14 - 18 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday August 19 CLOSED
Sunday August 20 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday - Monday September 3 - 4 CLOSED
Sunday October 8 CLOSED
Monday - Tuesday October 9 - 10 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday - Saturday November 10 - 11 CLOSED
Wednesday November 22 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday November 23 - 25 CLOSED
Monday - Thursday December 4 - 7 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday December 8 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday December 9 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday December 10 11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Monday - Tuesday December 11 - 12 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday December 13 7:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Thursday December 14 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday December 15 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday December 16 - 17 CLOSED
Monday - Friday December 18 - 22 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Monday December 23-25 CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday December 26 - 29 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday - Sunday December 30-31 CLOSED