University Library

Library Hours

Dec. 23-May 10

Regular Hours

Monday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m.-12 a.m.

Coffee Shop and 24-hour Lab Access

Exceptions

Monday-Tuesday Dec. 23-24 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 25 CLOSED
Thursday-Friday Dec. 26-27 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Dec. 28-29 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday Dec. 30-31 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 1 CLOSED
Thursday-Friday Jan. 2-3 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Jan. 4-5 CLOSED
Monday-Friday Jan. 6-10 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Jan. 11-12 CLOSED
Sunday-Monday Jan. 19-20 CLOSED
Friday March 6 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday March 7-8 CLOSED
Monday-Friday March 9-13 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday March 14 CLOSED
Tuesday April 14 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Monday-Thursday April 27-30 7:30 a.m.-2 a.m.
Friday May 1 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday May 2 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
Sunday May 3 11 a.m.-2 a.m.
Monday-Tuesday May 4-5 7:30 a.m.-2 a.m.
Wednesday May 6 7:30 a.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday May 7 7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday May 8 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday May 9-10 CLOSED