University Library

People and Service Areas

Rhonda Huisman

Dean of University Library

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204D
rkhuisman@stcloudstate.edu

Sheila Landucci

Office Manager

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204-5
salanducci@stcloudstate.edu

Missy Northenscold

Administrative Director

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204-4
manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

Access Services

Joe Franklin

Access Services Manager

(320) 308-4765 | MC 130A
jpfranklin@stcloudstate.edu

Eric Hall

Library Technician - Circulation

(320) 308-4757 | MC 130J
echall@stcloudstate.edu

Hannah Schefers

Library Technician - Interlibrary Loan

(320) 308-2085 | MC 130-1
hschefers@stcloudstate.edu

Wendy Springer

Library Technician - Periodicals Processing

320-308-3083 | MC 130-4
wspringer@stcloudstate.edu

Blair Tosh

Library Technician - Audio Visual Circulation

(320) 308-5259 | MC 130J
bmtosh@stcloudstate.edu

Angela Wortham

Library Technician - Circulation

(320) 308-4752 | MC 130-3
awortham@stcloudstate.edu

Collection Management

Catherine Coats

Library Technician - Cataloging

(320) 308-4773 | MC 135-2
cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu

Jo Flanders

Associate Professor
E-Resources/Serials Librarian

(320) 308-2064 | MC 135C
jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu

Tina Gross

Associate Professor
Catalog Librarian

(320) 308-4771 | MC 135B
tmgross@stcloudstate.edu

Rachel Wexelbaum

Associate Professor
Collection Management Librarian

(320) 308-4756 | MC 135D
rswexelbaum@stcloudstate.edu

InforMedia Services

Tom Hergert

Professor

Plamen Miltenoff

Professor

(320) 308-3072 | MC 204H
pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu

Digital Services

Mary O'Dea

Assistant Professor
Emerging Technologies and Systems Librarian

(320) 308-5628 | MC 130B
modea@stcloudstate.edu

Reference Services

Robin Ewing

Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-2093 | MC 204F
rlewing@stcloudstate.edu

Michael Gorman

Associate Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-2028 | MC 140F
msgorman@stcloudstate.edu

Cindy Gruwell

Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-1508 | MC 140H
cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu

Susan Hubbs

Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-4996 | MC 130C
shubbs@stcloudstate.edu

Olivia Olivares

Associate Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-4822 | MC 140B
oolivares@stcloudstate.edu

Melissa Prescott

Professor
Research Librarian

(320) 308-4751 | MC 204E
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

Jennifer Quinlan

Associate Professor
Student Success Librarian

(320) 308-5626 | MC 140G
jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu

University Archives and Special Collections

Tom Steman

Professor
University Archivist

(320) 308-4753 | MC 314C
tdsteman@stcloudstate.edu

Multicultural Resource Center

Iyekiyapiwin Darlene St. Clair

Associate Professor
Director of Multicultural Resource Center

(320) 308-6476 | MC 137
dkstclair@stcloudstate.edu