University Library

Library Directory

Rhonda Huisman

Rhonda Huisman

Dean of University Library

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204D
rkhuisman@stcloudstate.edu
Teresa Bautch

Teresa Bautch

Office Assistant

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204-1
trbautch@stcloudstate.edu
Catherine Coats

Catherine Coats

Library Technician - Cataloging

(320) 308-4773 | MC 135-2
cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu

Robin Ewing

Professor
Librarian

(320) 308-2093 | MC 204F
rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Michael Gorman

Michael Gorman

Associate Professor
Instruction and Engagement Librarian

(320) 308-2028 | MC 140F
msgorman@stcloudstate.edu

Eric Hall

Library Technician - Circulation

(320) 308-4757 | MC 130J
echall@stcloudstate.edu

Tom Hergert

Professor

Susan Hubbs

Professor
Librarian

(320) 308-4996 | MC 130C
shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
Sheila Landucci

Sheila Landucci

Office Manager

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204-6
salanducci@stcloudstate.edu

Wendy McAlpine

Library Technician - Periodicals Processing

320-308-3083 | MC 130-4
wendy.mcalpine@stcloudstate.edu

Plamen Miltenoff

Professor

(320) 308-3072 | MC 204H
pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu
Missy Northenscold

Missy Northenscold

Administrative Director

(320) 308-2022 | MC 204C
manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

Melissa Prescott

Professor
Diversity and Inclusion Librarian

(320) 308-4751 | MC 204E
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

Jennifer Quinlan

Associate Professor
Student Success Librarian

(320) 308-5626 | MC 140G
jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu
Hannah Schefers

Hannah Schefers

Library Technician - Interlibrary Loan

(320) 308-2085 | MC 130-2
hschefers@stcloudstate.edu

Iyekiyapiwin Darlene St. Clair

Associate Professor
Director of Multicultural Resource Center

(320) 308-6476 | MC 137
dkstclair@stcloudstate.edu
Tom Steman

Tom Steman

Professor
University Archivist

(320) 308-4753 | MC 314C
tdsteman@stcloudstate.edu

Blair Tosh

Library Technician - Audio Visual Circulation

(320) 308-5259 | MC 130J
bmtosh@stcloudstate.edu

Ed Warga

Library Systems and Discovery Specialist

Angela Wortham

Library Technician - Circulation

(320) 308-4752 | MC 130-1
awortham@stcloudstate.edu