Department of Kinesiology

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Michelle Eikmeier

Michelle Eikmeier

Office Manager

(320) 308-4251 | 327 Halenbeck Hall
Michelle.Eikmeier@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Bill Picconatto

Chairperson
ATEP director
Professor

(320) 308-3079 | 324 Halenbeck Hall
wjpicconatto@stcloudstate.edu
Giovanni Antunez

Giovanni Antunez

Professor

(320) 308-2135 | 311 Halenbeck Hall
hgantunez@stcloudstate.edu
Cristina Suits

Cristina Suits

Assistant Professor

(320) 308-3074 | 312 Halenbeck Hall
cristina.suits@stcloudstate.edu
Paula U'Ren

Paula U'Ren

Professor

(320) 308-2178 | 336 Halenbeck Hall
pjuren@stcloudstate.edu

Melissa Wilson

Professor

(320) 308-4071 | 317 Halenbeck Hall
melissa.wilson@stcloudstate.edu
Kristin Wood

Kristin Wood

Professor

(320) 308-4718 | 313 Halenbeck Hall
kristin.wood@stcloudstate.edu
Lori Ulferts

Lori Ulferts

Professor

(320) 308-3637 | 339 Halenbeck Hall
lkulferts@stcloudstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Eric Brever

Kari DeFouw

Kristin Hanson

Jen Johnson

Melanie Lawrence

Mark Moore

Trista Olson

Danielle Protivinsky

Troy Shafer

Troy Urdahl

Tiffany Yeh