Department of Kinesiology

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Giovanni Antunez

Giovanni Antunez

Professor

(320) 308-2135 | 311 Halenbeck Hall
hgantunez@stcloudstate.edu
Carol Conkell

Carol Conkell

Professor

(320) 308-2178 | 336 Halenbeck Hall
csconkell@stcloudstate.edu

Sean Degerstrom

Assistant Professor

(320) 308-4718 | 313 Halenbeck Hall
sddegerstrom@stcloudstate.edu
Laura Finch

Laura Finch

Chairperson
Professor

(320) 308-6002 | 327A Halenbeck Hall
lmfinch@stcloudstate.edu
Teresa Heck

Teresa Heck

Professor

(320) 308-1742 | A233 Education Building
twheck@stcloudstate.edu
Teaching in the School of Education 2018-19.

Caryl Martin

Associate Professor

(320) 308-4071 | 317 Halenbeck Hall
clmartin@stcloudstate.edu
Trista Olson

Trista Olson

Assistant Professor

(320) 308-4798 | 111 H Halenbeck Hall
tlolson@stcloudstate.edu

Bill Picconatto

Professor
ATEP director

(320) 308-3079 | 324 Halenbeck Hall
wjpicconatto@stcloudstate.edu

Troy Shafer

Assistant Professor

(320) 308-4291 | 111J Halenbeck Hall
tsshafer@stcloudstate.edu
Lori Ulferts

Lori Ulferts

Professor

(320) 308-3637 | 339 Halenbeck Hall
lkulferts@stcloudstate.edu

Coaches with Faculty Assignment

Chad Braegelmann

(320) 308-3140 | 343 Halenbeck Hall
cjbraegelmann@stcloudstate.edu

Jessica Hartmann

(320) 308-5929 | 338 Halenbeck Hall
jlhartmann@stcloudstate.edu

Chad Welk

(320) 308-3297 | 333 Halenbeck Hall
cewelk@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Lisa Rarick

Office Manager

(320) 308-4251 | 327 Halenbeck Hall
lrarick@stcloudstate.edu