Contact Us

The following is a list of frequently accessed phone numbers and email addresses at St. Cloud State University. Please consult the online A-Z Office Directory if you are unable to find the office or service for which you are searching.

For information evenings after 4:30 p.m. and weekends, please call Atwood Memorial Center at (320) 308-4636.

Office

Phone

 

E-mail

Academic Advising (320) 308-6075   advising@stcloudstate.edu
Admissions Office (320) 308-2244
1-877-654-7278
  scsu4u@stcloudstate.edu
Alumni Services (320) 308-3177   alumni@stcloudstate.edu
Athletics (320) 308-3102    
Atwood Memorial Center (Student Union) (320) 308-4636   atwood@stcloudstate.edu
Business Services (320) 308-4003   businessservices@stcloudstate.edu
Career Services Center (320) 308-2151   careerservices@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies / Distance Learning (320) 308-3081   ccs@stcloudstate.edu
Financial Aid (320) 308-2047   financialaid@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies (320) 308-2113   graduatestudies@stcloudstate.edu
Human Resources (320) 308-3203   humanresources@stcloudstate.edu
Information Technology Services (ITS) (320) 308-2077   itsoffice@stcloudstate.edu
International Studies (320) 308-4287   World2scsu@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources Services (Library) (320) 308-2084   lrtsinfo@stcloudstate.edu
President's Office (320) 308-2122   president@stcloudstate.edu
Public Safety (320) 308-3453   pubsafe@stcloudstate.edu
Records and Registration (320) 308-2111   registrar@stcloudstate.edu
Residential Life (Housing) (320) 308-2166   reslife@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life and Development (320) 308-3111   studentlife@stcloudstate.edu
Technology HelpDesk (320) 308-2077   helpdesk@stcloudstate.edu
Tickets (320) 308-2137    
Twin Cities Graduate Center (320) 308-6000    
University Communications (320) 308-3151   ucomm@stcloudstate.edu
Web Team (320) 308-2077   web@stcloudstate.edu
Welcome Center (320) 308-6100   welcomecenter@stcloudstate.edu