Racial Issues Colloquium

Endek Bali

Faculty

The Racial Issues Colloquium comprises faculty from the College of Liberal Arts and School of Education committed to providing courses that offer students a critical analysis of the effects of racism, discrimination and oppression in the lives of African Americans, American Indians, Asian Americans and Chicano/as in the United States.

Ethnic and Women's Studies

Robert Johnson

Kyoko Kishimoto

320-308-5627 | Ruby Cora Webster Hall 202
kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu

Jeanne Lacourt

320-308-1048 | Ruby Cora Webster Hall 204
jalacourt@stcloudstate.edu
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/jalacourt/

Christopher Lehman

320-308-5127 | Ruby Cora Webster Hall Room 205
cplehman@stcloudstate.edu

Darlene St. Clair

320-308-6476 | MC 137; Ruby Cora Webster Hall 200
dstclair@stcloudstate.edu

History

Jason Eden

320-308-4935 | SH 271
jeeden@stcloudstate.edu

Robert Galler, Jr.

320-308-4902 | SH 277
rwgaller@stcloudstate.edu

Jeffrey Mullins

320- 308-6134 | SH 283
jamullins@stcloudstate.edu

Human Relations

Semya Hakim

320-308-3264 | EB B118B
shakim@stcloudstate.edu

Sudie Hofmann

320-308-4076 | EB 283
shofmann@stcloudstate.edu

Tamrat Tademe

320-308-4952 | EB B240
ttademe@stcloudstate.edu

Sociology