Multicultural Resource Center

Advisory Board

Tina Gross

University Library

(320) 308-4771 | MC 135B
tmgross@stcloudstate.edu

Kyoko Kishimoto

Asian Pacific American Studies

(320) 308-5627 | 51B, Room 202
kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu

Chris Lehman

African American Studies

(320) 308-5217 | 51B, Room 205
cplehman@stcloudstate.edu

Mark Muniz

Anthropology

(320) 308-4162 | SH 262
mpmuniz@stcloudstate.edu

Walter Ochoa

Community Representative

Melissa Prescott

University Library

(320) 308-4751 | MC 204E
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

Luke Tripp

Community Representative

(320) 308-3913 | 51B, Room 227
lstripp@stcloudstate.edu

Adriana Tizcareno

Student Representative

Chuks Ugochukwu

Planning and Community Development

(320) 308-2097 | SH 340
ccugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu

Grama Rangamani

Communications Sciences and Disorders

(320) 308-5769 | Brown Hall 114B
gnrangamani@stcloudstate.edu

Kyounghee Seo

Special Education

(320) 308-3155 | Education, Room A264
kseo@stcloudstate.edu