Multicultural Resource Center

Advisory Board

Khadija Ali

Community Psychology, Counseling and Family Therapy
Faculty Representative, 2020-2023

(320) 308-4813 | EB, A261
kali@stcloudstate.edu

Aeriel Ashlee

Community Psychology, Counseling and Family Therapy
Faculty Association Representative, 2020-2023

(320) 308-4169 | EB, A270
aeriel.ashlee@stcloudstate.edu

Rob Galler

History
Faculty Association Representative, 2019-2022

(320) 308-4902 | SH, 276
rwgaller@stcloudstate.edu

Kyoko Kishimoto

Asian Pacific American Studies
Faculty Association Representative, 2019-2022

(320) 308-5627 | WB, 202
kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu

Sheila Moriarty

Social Work
Faculty Association Representative, 2021-2024

(320) 308-2127 | SH, 224
smmoriarty@stcloudstate.edu

Walter Ochoa

Community Representative

Melissa Prescott

University Library
MRC Associate Director

(320) 308-4751 | MC, 204E
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

Luke Tripp

Community Representative

(320) 308-3913 | WB, 227
lstripp@stcloudstate.edu

Younsook (Anna) Yeo

Social Work
Faculty Association Representative, 2020-2023

(320) 308-1604 | SH, 229
yyeo@stcloudstate.edu