Department of Management and Entrepreneurship

Department of Management and Entrepreneurship


Department of Management and Entrepreneurship
Centennial Hall 439 
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South 
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320-308-3225
Fax: 320-308-5184
Email: management@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty and Staff

Many of our faculty have taught and conducted research in other countries. Individual faculty have achieved prominence in national professional organizations, served as consultants to local and national companies, received Fulbright teaching and research awards, and have published in the top professional journals.

Michael Pesch

Professor
Department Chair
B.A. University of Minnesota
M.S. Ohio State University
M.B.A. Ohio State University
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

(320) 308-4055 | CH 331
mjpesch@stcloudstate.edu

Diane Tourand

Office Manager

(320) 308-3225 | CH 439
dtourand@stcloudstate.edu

Sohel Ahmad

Professor
B.S.M.E. Bangladesh Institute of Technology
M.S.I.E. University of Alabama
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

(320) 308-2994 | CH 332
ahmad@stcloudstate.edu

Sergey Anokhin

Assistant Professor
B.S. Voronezh State University
M.S. Voronezh State University
Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University

Martin Breaker

Associate Professor
B.S. University of California Santa Barbara
M.M.A. Northwestern University
M.S. U.S. Army War College
J.D. University of North Dakota

(320) 308-1606 | CH 327
mbreaker@stcloudstate.edu

Sarah Campbell-Sengupta

Assistant Professor
B.B.A. The University of Toledo
M.A. The University of Toledo
Ph.D. The University of Toledo

Anita Carlson

Adjunct Instructor
B.S. St. Cloud State University
M.B.A. St. Cloud State University

Bruce Eagle

Professor
B.A. North Central College
M.P.A. Drake University
M.B.A. Northern Illinois University
Ph.D. Georgia State University

(320) 308-5444 | CH 322
bwemgmt@stcloudstate.edu

Anne Hintz Klein

Instructor
B.A. Augsburg College
M.B.A. University of Minnesota
Ph.D. Capella University

(320) 308-4764 | CH 419
amhintzklein@stcloudstate.edu

Ning Hou

Assistant Professor
B.S. Sun Yat Sen University
M.S. Auburn University
Ph.D. Auburn University

(320) 308-3249 | CH 319
nhou@stcloudstate.edu

Konghee Kim

Professor
B.E.N. Kum-oh National University of Technology
M.S. Troy State University
Ph.D. University of Texas - Arlington

(320) 308-3911 | CH 488
kkim@stcloudstate.edu

Subba Moorthy

Professor
B.S. University of Dehli India
M.S. University of Dehli India
M.B.A. University of Michigan
Ph.D. New York University

(320) 308-3823 | CH 326
psubba@stcloudstate.edu

Alexander Polacco

Instructor
B.S. St. Cloud State University
M.B.A. St. Cloud State University

(320) 308-3935 | CH 339
apolacco@stcloudstate.edu

James Tan

Professor
B.A. University of the Philippines-Diliman
M.A. The University of Akron
Ph.D. The University of Akron

(320) 308-1605 | CH 340
jatan@stcloudstate.edu

Edward Ward

Professor
B.A. Eastern Illinois University
M.A. Eastern Illinois University
Ph.D. University of Nebraska - Lincoln

(320) 308-5143 | CH 336
edward@stcloudstate.edu

James Weber

Professor
B.S. Park College
M.B.A. Western New Mexico University
Ph.D. New Mexico State University

(320) 308-4799 | CH 367G
jweber@stcloudstate.edu

Paula Schmidt Weber

Professor
B.A. College of St. Benedict
M.B.A. University of Minnesota
Ph.D. New Mexico State University

(320) 308-5443 | CH 367E
pweber@stcloudstate.edu