Center for International Studies

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone: 320-308-4287 (country code 1)
Fax: 320-308-4223 (country code 1)
Telecommunication Device for the Deaf (TDD):
Outstate: 1-800-627-3529
Twin Cities: 612-297-5353 (country code 1)

Campus Location: Lawrence Hall, Room 101
Email: international@stcloudstate.edu

International Admissions

Offices are located in the Administrative Services building, Room 115.

Advising or campus visit

Phone: 320-308-5288
Fax: 320-308-2243
Email world2scsu@stcloudstate.edu 

International Student and Scholar Services

Appointments

Monday - Friday

  • Virtual Advising: 11 a.m.-12 p.m. (CST)
    • password: Huskies
  • Walk-in Advising: 3-4 p.m.

Phone: 320-308-4287
Email: international@stcloudstate.edu 

Education Abroad

Phone: 320-308-0119
Email: educationabroad@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Shahzad Ahmad

Shahzad Ahmad

Associate Vice President of Center for International Studies

320-308-5151 | AMC 141
shah@stcloudstate.edu

Stephanie Trottier

OAS

Kimberly Gregory

Kimberly Gregory

CIS Accountant

320-308-4042 | LH G08
kkgregory@stcloudstate.edu
Kristy Nelson-Ramos

Kristy Nelson-Ramos

Associate Director of International Student & Scholar Services

320-308-4043 | LH 109
kmnelsonramos@stcloudstate.edu
Chee Moua-Yang

Chee Moua-Yang

Associate Director of International Student & Scholar Services

320-308-2948 | LH 107
cmmoua@stcloudstate.edu
Jacob Mercer

Jacob Mercer

Assistant Director of International Student & Scholar Services

320-308-4274 | LH 106
jmercer@stcloudstate.edu
Rachael Gardner

Rachael Gardner

Associate Director of Education Abroad

320-308-6078 | LH 108
rmgardner@stcloudstate.edu

Belinda Lee

Interim Associate Director of Education Abroad

Jacob Kinning

Jacob Kinning

Assistant Director of Education Abroad

320-308-4288 | LH 105
jmkinning@stcloudstate.edu
Leslie Starrett

Leslie Starrett

Assistant Director of International Admissions

320-308-4207 | AS
lmrentz@stcloudstate.edu
Wade Sherman

Wade Sherman

Alnwick Resident Program Coordinator

Alnwick Castle, Northumberland, United Kingdom
wtsherman@stcloudstate.edu