Department of History

Department of History


Department of History
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud , MN
56301-4498

Phone: (320) 308-3165
Fax: (320) 308-1516
Stewart Hall 283

Faculty and Staff

Jason Eden

Ph.D. University of Minnesota

(320) 308-4935 | Stewart Hall 274
jeeden@stcloudstate.edu

Robert W. Galler

Ph.D. Western Michigan University

(320) 308-4902 | Stewart Hall 277
rwgaller@stcloudstate.edu

Mary (Betsy) Glade

Department Chair
Ph.D. University of Colorado

(320) 308-2004 | Stewart Hall 283
beglade@stcloudstate.edu

John L. Harvey

Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University

(320) 308-4115 | Stewart Hall 279
jlharvey@stcloudstate.edu

Mark Jaede

Ph.D. State University of New York, Buffalo

(320) 308-5656 | Stewart Hall 278
mgjaede@stcloudstate.edu

Marie Seong-Hak Kim

Ph.D. University of Minnesota
J.D. University of Minnesota Law School

(320) 308-4100 | Stewart Hall 282
mkim@stcloudstate.edu
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mskim/

Jeffrey A. Mullins

Graduate Coordinator
Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University

(320) 308-6134 | Stewart Hall 281
jamullins@stcloudstate.edu

John Ness

Ph.D. University of Minnesota

(320) 308-4833 | Stewart Hall 273
jpness@stcloudstate.edu

Maureen O'Brien

Ph.D. Western Michigan University

(320) 308-4985 | Stewart Hall 280
mmobrien@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Wingerd

Public History Director
Ph.D. Duke University

(320) 308-4905 | Stewart Hall 275
mcwingerd@stcloudstate.edu

Renee Bertram

Office Manager

(320) 308-3165 | Stewart Hall 283
rdbertram@stcloudstate.edu