Department of Teacher Development

Department of Teacher Development


Teacher Development
A132 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Office Hours:

Fall/Spring Semesters Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Semester Monday-Friday      7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Phone: (320) 308-3007
Fax: (320) 308-2933
Email: tdev@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Kim Rose

Office Manager for Teacher Development

320-308-3121 | A132 Education Building
karose@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Jay

Jennifer Jay

Department Chair/Professor

(320) 308-4883 | B132 & A132 Education Building
jsjay@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Email to set up an appointment.


 

Mary Jo Froemming

Mary Jo Froemming

Instructor

(320) 308-5491 | A268 Education Building
mjfroemming@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Teresa Heck

Teresa Heck

Professor

320-308-1742 | A233 Education Building
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Mondays: 1-3:30 p.m.

Tuesdays: 9-10:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.

Wednesdays: 10 a.m.-Noon

Thursdays: 9-10:30 a.m.

 

Martin Lo

Martin Lo

Associate Professor

(320) 308-2406 | B125 Education Building
hlo@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Mondays:  11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesdays: Noon-3 p.m.

or By Appointment

Augusto Rojas

Augusto Rojas

Associate Professor

(320) 308-4093 | A148 Education Building
ajrojas@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Mondays: 4-5:30 p.m.

Tuesdays: 2-4 p.m.

Wednesdays: 3:30-5 p.m.

Subject to change after the second part of the semester

Other times by appointments scheduled through ajrojas@stcloudstate.edu

Ramon Serrano

Ramon Serrano

Professor

(320) 308-5467 | B247 Education Building
raserrano@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Anne Stojke (Sloan)

Instructor

320-308-4069 | A142 Education Building
aestojke@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Mondays: Noon-1 p.m.

Tuesdays: 8 a.m.-Noon

Wednesdays: Noon-1 p.m.

Thursdays: 8 a.m.-Noon

Fridays: Noon-1 p.m.

Lalita Subrahmanyan

Professor

(320) 308-3057 | B122 Education Building
lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu

Fall 2018 Office Hours

By Appointment