Department of Teacher Development

Department of Teacher Development


Teacher Development
A132 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Office Hours:

Fall/Spring Semesters Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Semester Monday-Friday      7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Phone: (320) 308-3007
Fax: (320) 308-2933
Email: tdev@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Kim Rose

Office Manager for Teacher Development

320-308-3121 | A132 Education Building
karose@stcloudstate.edu

GA Office

320-308-4089 | EB A132
tdevga01@stcloudstate.edu

GA office closed for the summer.

For Fall: Contact our GA office for appointments for advising. GA's office will also take walk-ins.

Faculty

Jennifer Jay

Jennifer Jay

Department Chair/Professor

(320) 308-4883 | B132 & A132 Education Building
jsjay@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email


 

Mary Jo Froemming

Mary Jo Froemming

Instructor

(320) 308-5491 | A268 Education Building
mjfroemming@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email

Teresa Heck

Teresa Heck

Professor

320-308-1742 | A233 Education Building
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email

 

Martin Lo

Martin Lo

Associate Professor

(320) 308-2406 | B125 Education Building
hlo@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email
Augusto Rojas

Augusto Rojas

Associate Professor

(320) 308-4093 | A148 Education Building
ajrojas@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email
Ramon Serrano

Ramon Serrano

Professor

(320) 308-5467 | B247 Education Building
raserrano@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email

Lalita Subrahmanyan

Professor

(320) 308-3057 | B122 Education Building
lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Not available

Steve Hornstein

Professor

320-308-4099 | A149
shornstein@stcloudstate.edu

Summer 2019 Office Hours

Please Email