Department of Teacher Development

Department of Teacher Development


Teacher Development
A132 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: (320) 308-3007
Fax: (320) 308-2933
Email: tdev@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Kim Rose

Office Manager for Teacher Development

320-308-3121 | EB A132
karose@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Jay

Jennifer Jay

Department Chair/Professor

(320) 308-4883 | EB B132 & EB A132
jsjay@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Email to set up an appointment.


 

Cassie Froemming

Instructor

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment
Mary Jo Froemming

Mary Jo Froemming

Instructor

(320) 308-5491 | A268 Education Building
mjfroemming@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Kazmir Gazdzik

Kazmir Gazdzik

Instructor

(320) 308-3176 | B129 Education Building
kbgazdzik@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Nataliya Heinks

Instructor

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Steve Hornstein

Professor

Not available for Spring semester appointments

Tara Kilian

Instructor

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Martin Lo

Martin Lo

Associate Professor

(320) 308-2406 | B125 Education Building
hlo@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

January and February

Monday: Noon-3 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday: Noon-3 p.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

March, April and May

By appointment

Augusto Rojas

Augusto Rojas

Associate Professor

(320) 308-4093 | A148 Education Building
ajrojas@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appoinment

Ramon Serrano

Ramon Serrano

Professor

(320) 308-5467 | B247 Education Building
raserrano@stcloudstate.edu

Spring 2018 Office Hours

By appointment

Lalita Subrahmanyan

Professor

(320) 308-3057 | B122 Education Building
lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu
Not available for Spring semester appointments