College of Science and Engineering

Dean's Office Staff

Robert H. Wick Science Building (WSB) 145
320-308-2192
Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Adel Ali

Adel Ali

Interim Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
alali@stcloudstate.edu
Dale Buske

Dale Buske

Interim Associate Dean of COSE and Director of School of Computing, Engineering and Environment

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
drbuske@stcloudstate.edu
Denice Skelton

Denice Skelton

Administrative Director

320-308-4127 | WSB 162
dcskelton@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Fugleberg

Mary Fugleberg

Dean's Office Administration

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
mfugleberg@stcloudstate.edu
Kaelyn Dudley

Kaelyn Dudley

Student Relations Director

320-308-4870 | WSB 164
kjdudley@stcloudstate.edu
Stephen Janasie

Stephen Janasie

Experiential Learning & Outreach Director

320-308-2916 | ISELF 101J
sjanasie@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Deb Rothstein

Deb Rothstein

Grants Coordinator

320-308-2915 | ISELF 101K
dmrothstein@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Julie Nienaber

Julie Nienaber

Applied Research in the MedTech Industry

320-308-2167 | WSB 163
jmnienaber@stcloudstate.edu
Coordinator of Graduate Programs for: Regulatory Affairs and Services, Applied Clinical Research and Medical Technology Quality
Chris Fandel

Chris Fandel

Computer and Technical Support

320-308-6099 | ISELF 3
cjfandel@stcloudstate.edu
Bret Allie

Bret Allie

College of Science & Engineering

320-308-4780 | WSB 35
bwallie@stcloudstate.edu
Mike Terhune

Mike Terhune

College of Science & Engineering

320-308-4900 | HH 223
mterhune@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Gill

Mark Gill

Visualization Engineer

320-308-5605 | ISELF 101A
mcgill@stcloudstate.edu
Coordinator of the ISELF Visualization Lab in ISELF 101 Main.