College of Science and Engineering

Dean's Office Staff

Robert H. Wick Science Building (WSB) 145
320-308-2192
Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Dean's Office

Adel Ali

Adel Ali

Dean of the College of Science and Engineering and Director of School of Computing, Engineering and Environment

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
alali@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Maureen Tubbiola

Interim Associate Dean of COSE

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
mltubbiola@stcloudstate.edu
Denice Skelton

Denice Skelton

Administrative Director

320-308-4127 | WSB 162
dcskelton@stcloudstate.edu
Stephen Janasie

Stephen Janasie

Experiential Learning & Outreach Director

320-308-2916 | ISELF 101J
sjanasie@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Deb Rothstein

Deb Rothstein

Grants Coordinator

320-308-2915 | ISELF 101K
dmrothstein@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Nicole D. Bauer

Nicole D. Bauer

Dean’s Office Manager

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
ndbauer@stcloudstate.edu
Chris Fandel

Chris Fandel

Computer and Technical Support

320-308-6099 | ISELF 3
cjfandel@stcloudstate.edu
Mike Terhune

Mike Terhune

College of Science & Engineering

320-308-4900 | HH 223
mterhune@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Gill

Mark Gill

Visualization Engineer

320-308-5605 | ISELF 101A
mcgill@stcloudstate.edu
Coordinator of the ISELF Visualization Lab in ISELF 101 Main.
Russ Lidberg

Russ Lidberg

Coordinator, Center for Microscopic Imaging and Analysis

Academic Advisors

Arin Adebayo

Arin Adebayo

Academic Advisor

(320) 308-6075 | ISELF 101
arinola.adebayo@stcloudstate.edu
Advises Biology: Biodiversity, Ecology & Evolution, Biotechnology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Earth Science, Environmental Engineering, Environmental Science / Studies, Hydrology, Mathematics, Mathematical Statistics, Manufacturing Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Meteorology, Statistics, & Technology Management: Industrial & Construction programs.
Debra Ubl-Mitzel

Debra Ubl-Mitzel

Academic Advisor

(320) 308-6075 | ISELF 101
dlublmitzel@stcloudstate.edu

Advises Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology Secruity, & Software Engineering programs.

Details

Christopher Wheeler

Academic Advisor

(320) 308-6075 | ISELF 101
Advises Biology Teaching, Biomedical Sciences, Chemistry Education, Earth & Space Science Education, Life Sciences, Math Education, Physics / Physics Education, Science / STEM Education, Pre-Dental, Pre-Med, Pre-Optometry, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Physican Assistant, Pre-Veterinary Medicine, & Technology Education programs.