Department of Accounting

Faculty and Staff

442 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Email: acct2B@stcloudstate.edu 
Phone: 320.308.3038
Fax: 320.308.6094

Marrer, Kerry

Marrer, Kerry

Assistant Professor | Chairperson
M.B.A. 1978, University of Chicago
B.A. 1976, Saint Norbert College

320.308.4056 | Centennial Hall, #476
kemarrer@stcloudstate.edu

Dinndorf, Vi

Office manager

320.308.3038 | Centennial Hall, #442
vldinndorf@stcloudstate.edu

Fredin, Amy

Associate professor
Ph.D. 2008, University of Nebraska Lincoln
MBA 2001, St. Cloud State University;
B.A. 1996, College of St. Benedict

320.308.3287 | Centennial Hall, #472
ajfredin@stcloudstate.edu
Fuchsteiner, Peter

Fuchsteiner, Peter

Assistant professor
J.D. 1983, William Mitchell College of Law
B.S. 1978, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

320.308.3038 | Centennial Hall, #478
pjfuchsteiner@stcloudstate.edu

Kang, Gerui (Grace)

Professor
Ph.D. 2008, University of North Texas
M.S. 2002, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
M.S. 1999, Central University of Finance and Economics, Beijing
B.S. 1988, Central University of Finance and Economics, Beijing

320.308.3967 | Centennial Hall, #474
gkang@stcloudstate.edu
Mooney, Kathleen

Mooney, Kathleen

Professor
Ph.D. 1989, Texas A & M University
B.S. 1984, St. Cloud State University

320.308.4987 | Centennial Hall, #367A
kkmooney@stcloudstate.edu
Portz, Kristin

Portz, Kristin

Professor
Ph.D. 2000, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
M.S. 1994, St. Cloud State University
B.S. 1990, St. Cloud State University

320.308.3279 | Centennial Hall, #470
ksportz@stcloudstate.edu

Ripka, David

Associate professor
MBA 1981, University of Minnesota
B.S. 1976, St. Cloud State University

320.308.2007 | Centennial Hall, #312
deripka@stcloudstate.edu

Strong, Joel

Professor
Ph.D. 1999, University of Nebraska Lincoln
M.S. 1994, Illinois State University
B.S. 1989, Illinois State University

320.308.3277 | Centennial Hall, #475
jstrong@stcloudstate.edu

Wilson, Brian

Assistant professor
D.B.A. 2013, Metropolitan State University
M.B.A. 2003, St. Cloud State University;
B.S. 1981, Mankato State University

320.308.3882 | Centennial Hall, #433
bnwilson@stcloudstate.edu

Wilson, Craig

Assistant professor
M.B.A. 1986, University of Minnesota Twin Cities
B.S. 1981, University of Minnesota Twin Cities

320.308.3273 | Centennial Hall, #471
chwilson@stcloudstate.edu