Center for International Studies

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone: 320-308-4287 (country code 1)
Fax: 320-308-4223 (country code 1)
Telecommunication Device for the Deaf (TDD):
Outstate: 1-800-627-3529
Twin Cities: 612-297-5353 (country code 1)

Campus Location: Lawrence Hall, Room 101
Email: international@stcloudstate.edu

International Admissions

Offices are located in the Administrative Services building, Room 115.

Advising or campus visit

Phone: 320-308-5288
Fax: 320-308-2243
Email world2scsu@stcloudstate.edu 

International Student and Scholar Services

Appointments

Phone: 320-308-4287
Email: international@stcloudstate.edu or isss@stcloudstate.edu

Education Abroad

Appointments

Phone: 320-308-0119
Email: educationabroad@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Shahzad Ahmad

Shahzad Ahmad

Associate Vice President of Center for International Studies

320-308-5151 | AMC 141
shah@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Pat Denne

Mary Pat Denne

Office Manager, DSO

320-308-5286 | LH 101
mpdenne@stcloudstate.edu
Kristy Nelson-Ramos

Kristy Nelson-Ramos

Assistant Director of International Student & Scholar Services, PDSO/RO

320-308-4043 | LH 109
kmnelsonramos@stcloudstate.edu
Chee Moua-Yang

Chee Moua-Yang

Associate Director of International Student & Scholar Services, DSO

320-308-2948 | LH 107
cmmoua@stcloudstate.edu
Stephanie Kroll

Stephanie Kroll

Assistant Director of International Student & Scholar Services/ SEVIS Coordinator, DSO

320-308-4274 | LH 110
slkroll@stcloudstate.edu
Rachael Gardner

Rachael Gardner

Associate Director of Education Abroad, DSO

320-308-6078 | LH 108
rmgardner@stcloudstate.edu
Bao Lee

Bao Lee

Associate Director of Education Abroad

320-308-5284 | LH 104
blee1@stcloudstate.edu
Jacob Kinning

Jacob Kinning

Education Abroad Advisor, DSO

320-308-4288 | LH 105
jmkinning@stcloudstate.edu
Amber Schultz

Amber Schultz

Assistant Vice President for Admissions, Marketing and Recruitment

320-308-3870 | AS
amschultz@stcloudstate.edu
Nichole Pazdernik

Nichole Pazdernik

Director of International Recruitment, Marketing and Admissions, DSO

320-308-4224 | AS
nlpazdernik@stcloudstate.edu
Leslie Rentz

Leslie Rentz

Assistant Director of International Admissions, DSO

320-308-4207 | AS
lmrentz@stcloudstate.edu
Wade Sherman

Wade Sherman

Alnwick Resident Program Coordinator

Alnwick Castle, Northumberland, United Kingdom
wtsherman@stcloudstate.edu