Department of Special Education

Department of Special Education


Faculty and Staff

Bradley Kaffar

Bradley Kaffar

Department Chair

(320) 308-3267 | A272 Education Building
bjkaffar@stcloudstate.edu
Kathy Sauer

Kathy Sauer

Office Manager

(320) 308-2041 | A211 Education Building
kmsauer@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Johnson

(320) 308-3268 | A215 Education Building
kejohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Marc Markell

(320) 308-4087 | B109-2 Education Building
mamarkell@stcloudstate.edu

Michael Pickle

(320) 308-4088 | B249 Education Building
jmpickle@stcloudstate.edu
Kyounghee Seo

Kyounghee Seo

(320) 308-3155 | A264 Education Building
kseo@stcloudstate.edu
Patty Waletzko

Patty Waletzko

(320) 308-5470 | B251 Education Building
pwaletzko@stcloudstate.edu
Jerry Wellik

Jerry Wellik

(320) 308-4090 | A274 Education Building
jjwellik@stcloudstate.edu