Department of Special Education

Department of Special Education


Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Bradley Kaffar

Bradley Kaffar

Department Chair

(320) 308-3267 | A272 Education Building
bjkaffar@stcloudstate.edu

Vacant

Office Manager

(320) 308-2041 | A211 Education Building

Jennifer Christensen

Associate Professor Special Education

320-308-3176 | EB B129
jechristensen@stcloudstate.edu

Office Hours:

Mondays: 12-3:00 pm

Tuesdays: 12-3:00 pm

Wednesdays: 10:00 am -Noon; 4-5:00 pm

Thursdays: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Other times by Appointment

Kathy Johnson

(320) 308-3268 | A215 Education Building
kejohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Marc Markell

(320) 308-4087 | B109-2 Education Building
mamarkell@stcloudstate.edu

Michael Pickle

(320) 308-4088 | B249 Education Building
jmpickle@stcloudstate.edu
Kyounghee Seo

Kyounghee Seo

(320) 308-3155 | A264 Education Building
kseo@stcloudstate.edu

Brian Valentini

Assistant Professor of Special Education

320-308-3969 | EB B131
bjvalentini@stcloudstate.edu
Office Hours: Please Email
Patty Waletzko

Patty Waletzko

(320) 308-5470 | B251 Education Building
pwaletzko@stcloudstate.edu
Jerry Wellik

Jerry Wellik

(320) 308-4090 | A274 Education Building
jjwellik@stcloudstate.edu