Math Skills Center

Contact Us

Staff

Karen Paavola

Office manager

320-308-3840 | CH 236
klpaavola@stcloudstate.edu

Christine Bettendorf

320-308-2913 | CH 224D
ccbettendorf@stcloudstate.edu

Joyce Elmquist

320-308-2912 | CH 224B
jmelmquist@stcloudstate.edu

Stephanie Houdek

320-308-6695 | CH 226
sjhoudek@stcloudstate.edu

Stacy Martig

320-308-2256 | CH 224C
slmartig@stcloudstate.edu

Brian Nyholm

320-308-2091 | CH 227
brnyholm@stcloudstate.edu

Laurie Yourk

320-308-4242 | CH 224E
layourk@stcloudstate.edu