Institutional Review Board (IRB)


Dr. Benjamin Witts

IRB Chair

Counseling and Community Psychology

Jennifer Howland

IRB Administrator

Research and Sponsored Programs

Robert Feigh, J.D./Thomas Melloy, J.D.

Attorney (Community Representative)

Dr. Ettien Koffi

Linguistics and Communication Arts and Literature

Dr. Sandrine Zerbib


Dr. Bridget Conlon


Dr. Theresa Estrem

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Michael Schwartz

Intensive English Center

Dr. Daren Protolipac


Dr. Michele Traub

Community Psychology, Counseling and Family Therapy

Dr. Melanie Guentzel

School of Graduate Studies

Institutional Official

Dr. Latha Ramakrishnan

Interim Associate Provost for Research