Department of Finance, Insurance and Real Estate

Department of Finance, Insurance and Real Estate


Department of Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate
Centennial Hall 463
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.4986
Fax: 320.308.6074

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Michelle Walz

Michelle Walz

Office manager

320.308.4986 | Centennial Hall 463
mlwalz@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Partha Gangopadhyay

Partha Gangopadhyay

Professor
B.A. Jadavpur University (India)
M.B.A The Indian Institute of Management
M.A. University of Iowa
Ph.D. University of Iowa

320-308-3915 | Centennial Hall 320
partha@stcloudstate.edu
Joseph D. Haley

Joseph D. Haley

Professor
Chairperson
B.S.B.A. Creighton University
M.S. Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge
Ph.D. University of Nebraska at Lincoln

320-308-3243 | Centennial Hall 464
jhaley@stcloudstate.edu
William C. Hudson

William C. Hudson

Professor
B.A. Saint Olaf College
M.B.A. St. Cloud State University
Ph.D. University of North Texas

320-308-2241 | Centennial Hall 335
whudson@stcloudstate.edu
Kelly A. Jameson

Kelly A. Jameson

Assistant Professor
B.S. St. Cloud State University
M.B.A. University of Minnesota

320-308-3963 | Centennial Hall 477
kajameson@stcloudstate.edu
Huihua Li

Huihua Li

Associate Professor
B.S. Fudan University
M.S. Fudan University
M.S. Louisiana State University
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

320-308-3231 | Centennial Hall 435
hli@stcloudstate.edu
Steven P. Mooney

Steven P. Mooney

Professor
Holder of the MN Chair in Real Estate
B.S. University of Wisconsin-River Falls
M.S. Southern Methodist University
Ph.D. Texas A & M University

320-308-3074 | Centennial Hall 314
moon@stcloudstate.edu
Janikan Supanvanij

Janikan Supanvanij

Professor
B.B.A. Thammasat University (Thailand)
M.S.F. Saint Louis University
M.B.A. Saint Louis University
Ph.D. Saint Louis University

320-308-2034 | Centennial Hall 416
jsupanvanij@stcloudstate.edu
Jin Yu

Jin Yu

Associate Professor
B.S. Shanxi University of Finance & Economics
M.B.A. University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Ph.D. University of Nebraska at Lincoln

320-308-3928 | Centennial Hall 432
jyu@stcloudstate.edu
Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Associate Professor
B.S. Nanjing University of Science & Technology
M.S. Central University of Finance & Economics
Ph.D. University of Calgary

320-308-3876 | Centennial Hall 427
lzhang@stcloudstate.edu