College of Science and Engineering

Faculty

Rebecca Krystyniak     Dr. Rebecca Krystyniak         

Chemistry Education

rakrystyniak@stcloudstate.edu

Kevin Haglin Dr. Kevin Haglin Physics Education

klhaglin@stcloudstate.edu
Jean Hoff Dr. Jean Hoff Earth Science Education

jlhoff@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Minger Dr. Mark Minger Life Science Education

maminger@stcloudstate.edu
Kurt Helgeson Dr. Kurt Helgeson Technology Education

krhelgeson@stcloudstate.edu
Chuck Hentges Chuck Hentges Technology Education

crhentges@stcloudstate.edu
Susan Haller Dr. Susan Haller Mathematics Education

skhaller@stcloudstate.edu
Melissa Hanzsek-Brill Dr. Melissa Hanzsek-Brill Mathematics Education

mhanzsek@stcloudstate.edu
Bishnu Naraine Dr. Bishnu Naraine Mathematics Education

bnaraine@stcloudstate.edu
Sonja Geordt Dr. Sonja Geordt Mathematics Education

slgoerdt@stcloudstate.edu
Roozbeh Vakil Dr. Roozbeh Vakil Mathematics Education

rvakil@stcloudstate.edu