ETS - Environmental and Technological Studieslinking the natural and human-made worldCollege of Science & Engineering

2011-2013 Advisory Board members

The following leaders and professionals graciously serve as advisors to the Department of
Environmental and Technological Studies. All faculty and staff within the department are very
appreciative of their efforts, advice, and most of all, their interest in helping to develop
Minnesota's future leaders.

Environmental Science/Studies

Julie Marketon (2011)
Environmental Specialist
County of Stearns
Environmental Services
705 Courthouse Square Rm 343
St. Cloud, MN   56303
Office: 320-656-3613
julie.marketon@co.stearns.mn.us

Karen Voz (2011)
Source Water Protection Planner
Minnesota Department of Health
St. Cloud Central District
Midtown Square
333 West Division Street, Suite 212
St. Cloud, MN   56301-4557
Office: 320-223-7300
Direct Line: 320-223-7322
karen.s.voz@state.mn.us
Josh Reed (2011)
Administrator
North Fork Crow River Watershed District
16732 – 140th Ave.
Villard, MN  56385
Office:  320-346-2869
nfcrwsd@midstate.tds.net
Greg Wilson, PE (2011)
Senior Water Resources Engineer
Barr Engineering Company
4700 West 77th St., Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN   554435
Office: 952-217-9899
gwilson@barr.com
Diane Sander (2011)
Coordinator
Crow River Watershed District
311 Suite C Brighton Avenue
Buffalo, MN  55313
Office: 763-682-1933 Ext. 3
diane.sander@mn.nacdnet.net
 

Technology Education

Gary Gronquist (2011)
Executive Director – MTEEA  
1330 19th St. W.    
Hastings, MN   55033-3213
Cell – 651-295-3151
ggronquist@comcast.net
Nathan D. Thiesfeld (2006)
Technical Product Manager
Haldeman-Homme, Inc.
430 Industrial Boulevard
Office: 612-378-2236
Cell: 612-850-3104
NThiesfeld@haldemanhomme.com
Chuck Hentges (2009)
Faculty – Technology Education
North Jr. High School  
1212 29th Ave. N.
St. Cloud, MN   56303
Office: 320-251-2159
charles.hentges@isd742.org
Mark Weimer (2009)
Faculty – Technology Education
Apollo High School
115 South 13th Ave.
St. Cloud, MN   56301
Office: 320-252-8770
mark.weimer@isd742.org
Joe Schulte (2009)
Faculty – Technology Education
Sartell High School
748 7th Street North
Sartell, MN   56377
Office: 320-656-3701 Ext. 3352
joseph.schulte@sartell.k12.mn.us
 

Technology Management

Robb Bersheid (2009)
Owner
Everything Signs
470 Industrial Drive
Holdingford, MN  56340
Office: 320-746-0746
robb@everythingsigns.com

Jeff Hallermann (2011
Mechanical Design - Faculty
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN   56303
Office: 320-308-5918
jhallermann@sctcc.edu

Scott Blattner (2011)
President
Blattner Energy, Inc.
392 County Road 50
Avon, MN   56310
Office: 320-356-2315
scottb@blattnerenergy.com

Jon Langdok (2011)
Sales Manager
Kaman Industrial Technologies Corp.
444 Great Oak Drive
Waite Park, MN   56387
Office: 320-259-0185
jon.langdok@kaman.com

Cyle Erie (2011)
Project Engineer
Braun Intertec
3900 Roosevelt Rd.
17482 Granite West Road
St. Cloud, MN  56301
Cell: 320-202-7224
cerie@braunintertec.com

George Schnepf (2009)
Chief Financial Officer
Cold Spring Granite, Inc.
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN   56320-4578
Office: 320-685-4603
GSchnepf@coldspringgranite.com

Scott Fitch (2011)
Project Manager
St. Cloud Refrigeration
604 Lincoln Ave. NE 
Office: 320-251-6861
Cell: 320-492-1203
scott.fitch@scr-mn.com

 

 

Untitled Document