Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning



Department Chairs are a very important sub-set of faculty at St. Cloud State University. They are unique in that, unlike department chairs in most higher education institutions, they do not supervise the faculty in their departments. CETL brings together these leaders to discuss issues related to their unique position, and what they might contribute to conversations around teaching, learning, and leading.



Department Policies (Shared with CWC by chairpersons). To obtain policies from other departments, please contact the respective chairs.

Roberts Rules

Student Complaint Process Resources

Please note that notes are not taken at every meeting. To obtain notes from CWC meetings, please contact Lalita Subrahmanyan, CETL Director.