Student Government

Executive Team

The executive team operates under the leadership of the Student Body President and Vice President, who are elected during Spring General Elections.

The executive team is appointed by the president. If you are interested in a future chair position, please contact the President at

Madie McLeod


John Becicka

Vice President

Betty Asefaw

Executive Assistant

Luke Strina

Academic Affairs Chair


Campus Affairs Chair


Chief Justice

Mohamed Mohamud

Cultural Diversity Chair

Frederick Holthus

Legislative Affairs Chair

Aastha Shakya

Public Relations Chairs

Michael Fischer

Student Constitution Chair

Salbata Ghimire

Student and Sustainability Services

Sagar Bhandari

Urban Affairs Co-Chair

Eurel Nwachi

Urban Affairs Co-Chair