College of Education and Learning Design

Contact Us

College of Education and Learning Design
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
Education Building A110
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
(320) 308-3023
Fax: (320) 308-4237
soe@stcloudstate.edu

Academic Departments

 

College of Education and Learning Design Dean's Office

Jennifer Mueller

Jennifer Mueller

Dean, College of Education and Learning Design

(320) 308-3023 | Education Building, A110
jjmueller@stcloudstate.edu

Crystal May

Administrative Director

(320) 308-3051 | Education Building, A110
cdmay@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Dahlberg

Director of Assessment and Accreditation

(320) 308-3010 | Education Building, A110
krdahlberg@stcloudstate.edu

Jamie Swenson

Office Manager

(320) 308-3023 | Education Building, A110
jamie.swenson@stcloudstate.edu

Josiah Enninga

Technology Support

(320) 308-2991 | KVAC 109
jdenninga@stcloudstate.edu

College of Education and Learning Design Advising and Student Success Center

Katie Kustritz

Student Relations Director

(320) 308-4794 | Education Building, A117
kakustritz@stcloudstate.edu

Gricel Escobedo

Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention of Diverse Teacher Candidates

(320) 308-2296 | Education Building, B120
gescobedo@stcloudstate.edu

Berit Merrill

Academic Advisor

(320) 308-3646 | Education Building, A131
bbmerrill@stcloudstate.edu
Advising for first and second year education students and transfer students with fewer than 24 credits

Office of Clinical Experiences (OCE)

Kathryn Young

Office of Clinical Experiences Director

(320) 308-4015 | Education Building, B120
kyoung1@stcloudstate.edu
https://www.stcloudstate.edu/oce/

Molly Vogt

Field Experiences Coordinator

(320) 308-0142 | Education Building, B120
mavogt@stcloudstate.edu
https://www.stcloudstate.edu/oce/

Center for Co-Teaching and Educational Engagement

Teresa Heck

Executive Director

(320) 308-1742 | Education Building, B121
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Teacher Preparation Partnership

Dona Yetter

North Branch and West Metro Coordinator

(320) 308-5379 | Education Building, A144 / NHCC CBT Rm 193
dlyetter@stcloudstate.edu