School of Health and Human Services

Dean's Office Staff

St Cloud State University
Brown Hall 215
720 4th Avenue South
St Cloud MN 56301

320-308-4894
shhs@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Shonda Craft

Shonda Craft

Interim Dean

320-308-4894 | BH 215
smcraft@stcloudstate.edu
Jill Snippen

Jill Snippen

Administrative Director

320-308-4235 | BH 215
jmsnippen@stcloudstate.edu
Kim Bock

Kim Bock

Student Relations Director

308-4236 | BH 215
ksbock@stcloudstate.edu
Leah Meredith

Leah Meredith

Experiential Learning & Outreach Director

320-308-4238 | BH 215
lameredith1@stcloudstate.edu
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Office Manager

320-308-4222 | BH 215
kljohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Josiah Enninga

Technology Support

308-2991 | KVAC 109
jdenninga@stcloudstate.edu

Lorie Ortloff

Grants Officer

308-4959 | AS 210
lortloff@stcloudstate.edu