Political Science

Fall 2017 Office Hours

Dr. Pat Bodelson  Office 51B 300 Phone 320-308-2035 pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 9:00a.m.-12:00 p.m. or by appointment through professor

Dr. Linda Butenhoff  Office EB A146  Phone 320-308-4903  ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 7:00-8:00 p.m. on line office hours

Dr. Jim Cottrill  Office 51B 306  Phone 320-308-4200  jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Friday  10:50-11:50 a.m.  Tuesday 9-11:30 a.m. in SH 101

Dr. Ed Greaves  Office 51B 314  Phone 320-308-5164  efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 9:00-10:00 a.m. 12:00-2:00 p.m.  Monday 3:15-4:15, Wednesday 3:15-5:30 p.m Friday 9:00-10:00 a.m.

 or by appointment through professor

Dr. Darla Hamann Office 51B 305  Phone 320-308-5541

Coming

Dr. Michelle Kukoleca Hammes  Office 51B 303  Phone 320-308-4130

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Wednesday 11:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. or by appointment through professor

Dr. Aref Hassan  Office 51B 311  Phone 320-308-2529  anhassan@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00-9:30  a.m. and 3:15-4:15 p.m. or by appointment through professor

Dr. Jason Lindsey  Office 51B 304  Phone 320-308-2163  jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 8:00-9:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2:00-3:30 p.m.  Friday 8:00-9:00 a.m. 10:00-11:00 a.m. or by appt. through professor

Dr. Morgan Nyendu  Office 51B 308  Phone 320-308-2527  mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu

Wednesday 9:00a.m.-2:00 p.m. Thursday 10:50-11:50 a.m. Virtual Office Hours Wednesday 3:00-6:00 p.m. or by appointment through professor

Dr. Shawn Schooley  Office 51B 301  Phone 320-308-4129  sschooley@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 3-5 p.m. or by appointment through professor

Dr. Kathy Uradnik  Office 51B 309  Phone 320-308-4132  kuradnik@stcloudstate.du

Monday and Wednesday 12:00 p.m.-1:45 p.m.  Tuesday 11:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

Dr. Steven Wagner  swagner@stcloudstate.edu

By appointment through professor

Dr. Shoua Yang  Office 51B 312  Phone 320-308-2528  syang@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 12:30a.m.-3:00 p.m. and Thursday 12:30-1:45 p.m.