Political Science

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Dr. Pat Bodelson  Office 51B 300 Phone 320-308-2035 pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 9:00 a.m.-noon and by appointment through professor

Dr. Linda Butenhoff  Office EB A146  Phone 320-308-4903  ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 9-11 a.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Jim Cottrill  Office 51B 306  Phone 320-308-4200  jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Friday  10:50-11:50 a.m. in 51B 306 Tuesday 9-11:30 a.m. in SH 101 and by appointment through professor

Dr. Ed Greaves  Office 51B 314  Phone 320-308-5164  efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 9-10 a.m., Monday and Wednesday noon-2 p.m. and 3:30-4:30 p.m. (until 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday) and by appointment through professor

Dr. Darla Hamann Office 51B 305  Phone 320-308-5541 djhamann@stcloudstate.edu

Monday 6-8 a.m. online or phone Wednesday 3:30-5:30 p.m. in office and Friday 1-3 p.m. online or by phone  Also by appointment through professor

Dr. Michelle Kukoleca Hammes  Office 51B 303  Phone 320-308-4130 mhammes@stcloudstate.edu

Wednesday 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Aref Hassan  Office 51B 311  Phone 320-308-2529  anhassan@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 8-9:30 a.m., Thursday 12:15-2 p.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Jason Lindsey  Office 51B 304  Phone 320-308-2163  jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8-9 a.m., 10 a.m.-Noon, Monday and Wednesday 2-3:30 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Morgan Nyendu  Office 51B 308  Phone 320-308-2527  mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 10:50-11:50 a.m. Virtual Officer Hours Wednesday 3-6 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Shawn Schooley  Office 51B 301  Phone 320-308-4129  sschooley@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 1-5 p.m. Thursday Virtual Hours 1-5 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Kathy Uradnik  Office 51B 309  Phone 320-308-4132  kuradnik@stcloudstate.du

Monday 3:15-4:30 p.m.  Tuesday 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday 10 a.m.-12:15 p.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Steven Wagner  swagner@stcloudstate.edu

By appointment through professor

Dr. Shoua Yang  Office 51B 312  Phone 320-308-2528  syang@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and Thursday 12:30-4 p.m. and by appointment through professor