Political Science

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Dr. Pat Bodelson  Office WB 300 Phone 320-308-2035 pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-11:00 a.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Linda Butenhoff  Office WB 302  Phone 320-308-4903  ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-11:00 a.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Jim Cottrill  Office WB 306  Phone 320-308-4200  jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Friday  10:50-11:50 a.m. in 51B 306 Tuesday 12:00-2:00 p.m. in SH 101 and by appointment through professor. Prefers students email to make appointment even during regular office hours

Dr. Ed Greaves  Office WB 314  Phone 320-308-5164  efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu 

Tuesday 8:30-9:30 a.m.; 12:15-2:00 p.m.; 3:15-4:45 p.m.; Wednesday 3:00-5:30 p.m.; Thursday 12:15-2:00 p.m. and 3:15-4:45

Dr. Darla Hamann Office WB 305  Phone 320-308-5541 djhamann@stcloudstate.edu

by appointment through professor

Dr. Michelle Kukoleca Hammes  Office WB 303  Phone 320-308-4130 mhammes@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Aref Hassan  Office WB 311  Phone 320-308-2529  anhassan@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-9:00 a.m. Monday and Wednesday 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Jason Lindsey  Office WB 304  Phone 320-308-2163  jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8-9 a.m., 10:00-11:00 a.m., Monday 1:00-3:30 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Morgan Nyendu  Office WB 308  Phone 320-308-2527  mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:50 p.m. Friday 11:30.am.-12:00 p.m. Virtual Officer Hours Thursday 1:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Shawn Schooley  Office WB 301  Phone 320-308-4129  sschooley@stcloudstate.edu

Virtual Hours Tuesday and Thursday Virtual1:00-5:00 p.m. and by appointment through professor.

Dr. Kathy Uradnik  Office 51B 309  Phone 320-308-4132  kuradnik@stcloudstat.edu

Contact professor through email

Dr. Steven Wagner   Office WB 313 swagner@stcloudstate.edu

By appointment through professor

Dr. Shoua Yang  Office WB 312  Phone 320-308-2528  syang@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and Thursday 12:30-4:00 p.m. and by appointment through professor