Political Science

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Dr. Pat Bodelson  Office 51B 300 Phone 320-308-2035 pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 9-11 a.m. and 2-4 p.m. Also by appointment through professor

Dr. Linda Butenhoff  Office EB A146  Phone 320-308-4903  ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 9:30-11 a.m. Online office hours: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10 a.m.-Noon

and by appointment through professor 

Dr. Jim Cottrill  Office 51B 306  Phone 320-308-4200  jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Friday  10:50-11:50 a.m. in 51B 306 Tuesday 9-11:30 a.m. in SH 101

Dr. Ed Greaves  Office 51B 314  Phone 320-308-5164  efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-9:30 a.m., 12:15-2 p.m. and 3:15-4 p.m. and by appointment through professor

Dr. Darla Hamann Office 51B 305  Phone 320-308-5541

Sunday 5-7 p.m.  Monday and Wednesday 4:30-7 p.m.  Online or by phone

Dr. Michelle Kukoleca Hammes  Office 51B 303  Phone 320-308-4130

Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. and Wednesday 8 a.m.-12:15 p.m. Also by appointment through professor.

Dr. Aref Hassan  Office 51B 311  Phone 320-308-2529  anhassan@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8-9  a.m. and 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Also by appointment through professor

Dr. Jason Lindsey  Office 51B 304  Phone 320-308-2163  jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8-9 a.m., 10-11 a.m., Monday and Wednesday Noon-3:30 p.m. Also by appointment through professor.

Dr. Morgan Nyendu  Office 51B 308  Phone 320-308-2527  mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu

Monday and Wednesday 11a.m.-Noon. Friday 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Virtual Officer Hours Thursday 1-4 p.m.  Also by appointment through professor.

Dr. Shawn Schooley  Office 51B 301  Phone 320-308-4129  sschooley@stcloudstate.edu

Virtual Office Hours Tuesday and Thursday 1-5 p.m. Also by appointment through professor.

Dr. Kathy Uradnik  Office 51B 309  Phone 320-308-4132  kuradnik@stcloudstate.du

Contact via email

Dr. Steven Wagner  swagner@stcloudstate.edu

By appointment through professor.

Dr. Shoua Yang  Office 51B 312  Phone 320-308-2528  syang@stcloudstate.edu

Tuesday 12:30.-1:30 p.m. and Thursday 12:30-4 p.m.