Mediation

Mediators

Wendy Bjorklund

IFO

320-308-1512 | R 112A
wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu

John Grether

MSUAASF

320-308-5108 | B51 111
jdgrether@stcloudstate.edu

Melanie Guentzel

MSUAASF

320-308-2194 | AS 121
mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu

James Heiman

IFO

320-308-4735 | 51B 110
jrheiman@stcloudstate.edu

Brad Isberner

IFO

320-308-5699 | HH 203
bjisberner@stcloudstate.edu

Brandon Johnson

MSUAASF

320-308-5658 | AMC 142
bljohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Lynn MacDonald

IFO

320-308-2264 | SH 377
lcmacdonald@stcloudstate.edu

Carol Mohrbacher

IFO

320-493-2661 | B71 117A
camohrbacher@stcloudstate.edu

Jeff Ringer

IFO

320-308-2217 | R 117
ringer@stcloudstate.edu

Roseanna Ross

IFO

320-308-3240 | R 210A
rgross@stcloudstate.edu

Peggy Sarnicki

MSUAASF

320-308-2998 | AMC 219
mlsarnicki@stcloudstate.edu

David Sikes

MAPE

320-308-1746 | AS 101A
dwsikes@stcloudstate.edu

Chuks Ugochukwu

IFO

320-308-2097 | SH 339
ccugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu

Freddie J. Walker

MSUAASF

320-308-3087 | CH 228
fjwalker@stcloudstate.edu