Faculty Research Group on Immigrant Workers


Mónica García-Pérez

  • Economics (Director)

Miquel Chavez

  • Ethnic Studies

Theresa Estrem

  • Communication Sciences and Disorders

Ann Finan

  • Sociology

Stephen Philion

  • Sociology

Ed Greaves

  • Political Science

Ettien Koffi

  • English

John Madden

  • English

Isolde Mueller

  • Foreign Languages and Literature

Ajay Panicker

  • Associate Professor of Sociology

Nimantha Namaperi

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

Grama Rangamani

  • Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Chuks Ugochukwu

  • Community Development

Sandrine Zerbib

  • Associate Professor of Sociology

Connect With Us