Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Success Stories

Megan Kallinen
Tiffany Smith

Communication science majors Megan Kallinen, Big Lake, and Tiffany Smith, Sauk Rapids, were honored alongside 25 others at the 27th annual Excellence in Leadership 2015 Awards Banquet.

The leadership award is the highest given for student leadership, recognizing seniors and second-year graduate students who have made outstanding contributions through leadership, service and scholarship to St. Cloud State and the surrounding communities.

Tell us about your success

If you are an alumni, please send us information on where you are and what you are doing, and we’ll update our alumni page as we receive that information.  Information (and photos) can be sent to Jill Klecker or