College of Liberal Arts

College Staff

Mark Springer

Dean

320.308.3093 | KVAC 111
mspringer@stcloudstate.edu

Raymond Philippot

Associate Dean, Executive Director for the School of the Arts

320.308.3093 | KVAC 111
raphilippot@stcloudstate.edu

Hien Studniski

Student Relations Director

320.308.4277 | KVAC 107-1
htstudniski@stcloudstate.edu

Daniel Huwe

Experiential Learning and Outreach Director

320.308.3112 | KVAC 112-2
drhuwe@stcloudstate.edu

Sarah Desotell

Administrative Director

320.308.3824 | KVAC 112-1
sadesotell@stcloudstate.edu

Judy Diederichs

Office Manager

320.308.3093 | KVAC 111
jldiederichs@stcloudstate.edu

Mario Felix

Technician

320.308.4984 | KVAC 109
mrfelix@stcloudstate.edu

Josiah Ennigna

Technician

320.308.2991 | KVAC 109
jdenninga@stcloudstate.edu