2007-08 Assessment Grants

The Assessment Steering Committee is proud to announce the 2007-08 Assessment Grant recipients:

Kathy Johnson Assessing Intercultural Competencies among Our Teacher Candidates
Maria Mikolchak Creating an Assessment Plan for the Russian Program
Jim Knutson-Kolodzne
Stuart Umberger
Student Life and Development Comprehensive Assessment Plan
Mary Hoenig
Joyce Simones
Sue Herm
Assessment Strategies to Promote Student Competence in Dosage and Solutions
Keith Agre
Wayne Braith
Janis Cimperman
Sandra Johnson
Carol Theisen
Shawn Triplett
Developing Course-Embedded Measures of Program Student Learning Outcomes in First Year Mathematics Major Courses
Kenneth Miller Program Level Outcome Assessment for Undergraduate MME Programs
Amos Olagunju
Richard Mowe
A Comprehensive Student Learning Outcome Assessment Program for CNA (C-SLOAP-C)
Theresa Estrem Assessment of an Online Component of CSD 677
Mert Thompson
Marcia Thompson
Chris Inkster
Assessing Disposition of School Library Media Specialist Candidates
Rona Karasik
Phyllis Greenberg
Refining the Gerontology Program's Assessment Plan
Theresa Lamo-Nelson Design and implementation of Doctoral Program Assessment Rubrics
Steve Anderson
Angela Olson
Improving Assessment in Aviation
James Robinson TESL Program Assessment Management
Wendy Bjorklund
Julie Woodbury
David Warne
Eddah Mutua-Kombo
Joanna Pucel
Revised Program Assessment Plan